hostleet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
45 (90%)
4
4 (8%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hostleet.com

About Us

HostLeet.com LLC offers LiteSpeed Powered Website Hosting Services using CloudLinux OS for the BEST Reliability, Stability, and Performance for your website(s). Our affordable hosting plans and great for Business Owners, Webmasters, Online/Gaming Communities, Web Designers, and pretty much anyone else wanting to host their website on a reliable network for a great price! - We have plans starting as low as $1.99 PER MONTH!

Have some questions before you sign up? You can submit any questions or concerns you may have by using our Secure Contact Form. You may also read through our Frequently Asked Questions for instant help.

G

gouw H.
01/10/2019 , jakarta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the most amazing hosting service I've seen. Great support and reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruben
06/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love hostleet, good interface, customer support and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nisal
04/16/2017 , Kandy

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything Hostleet.com service is great, but I always feel it's better if they have a chat support service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Marlon C.
12/07/2014 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with hostleet for years now. Probably the best decision I've made. Customer service is top notch. I'm not very techie myself so having a good provider that is more than willing to help out every time is a huge bonus for me. I have also never experienced any downtime with their servers. The price for their packages is a no brainer. Need I say more? "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry L.
03/15/2014 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HostLeet has Always been number one with Customer Service, So Much so that the Owner of the Company handled a problem I was having On Sunday while He was on a Family outing...That was Service above and beyond anything I had ever experienced and very unexpected. I will remain a loyal Hostleet customer until I can no longer use a computer...Jerry Lindsey, Choctaw, Oklahoma"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SR
02/10/2014 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really friendly and understanding when problems arise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barry W.
01/29/2014 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very simple to buy the domain name and website through you and the price was great. I have not set the forum up yet but I'm sure if I have any problems your customer service will work with me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruben N.
12/03/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To the point. I like it."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alessandro
08/23/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hostleet it's fantastic hosting service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alessandro
07/19/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Domain & Hosting service World Wide!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/17/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good with a high level of trust."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond
07/16/2013 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid uptime, no problems with hosting. Very classy company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my best hosting and domain register experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin G.
05/29/2013 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, fast and honest working crew."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

samuel
03/28/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Www.3dmims.com
02/20/2013 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt competent service has always been provided."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rk R.
02/20/2013 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, support and service. I moved my websites to Hostleet and have never had a problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

China
02/18/2013 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a teacher and use my website for student blogs. This is a great host, never any down time! Perfect for my needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruben N.
02/18/2013 , Porto

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality at a great price. Fast and to the point customer support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amila R.
02/17/2013 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like your customer service coz I made payment 2 times for one product by mistake. I contacted you customer service and within few days you return my money back... I really like your customer service..... Keep it Up........"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hostleet.com Reviews

Visit hostleet.com ►