horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
Filter
Tough-1 Navajo Bareback Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough-1 Navajo Bareback Pad
See more product reviews

Darryllynn F - 2 weeks ago

Girth strap way too long and not enough holes in it. Our horse is 15.3 and he still swims in how big the girth is.

Darryllynn F

2 weeks ago - ME

Overall not a bad experience.


Tough-1 Stainless Steel Gentle Touch Wonder Cheek
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough-1 Stainless Steel Gentle Touch Wonder Cheek
See more product reviews

Chris G - 2 weeks ago

The bit has been very helpful

Chris G

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Quick and easy - I had a defective bit (a welding defect) Customer Service responded to my email quickly and we were able to resolve the issue - a new bit was sent to replace the defective one


Tough-1 Thinning Comb
Tough-1 Thinning Comb
See more product reviews

lee - 2 weeks ago

Works great

I bought this for my gelding who has enough mane for 3 horses. He now has a mane that is the perfect thickness with no more mane pulling. We both hated pulling mane. Great product which I highly recommend for any horse with a very thick mane. Thank you!


Gatsby 600D Waterproof Ripstop Turnout Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby 600D Waterproof Ripstop Turnout Sheet
See more product reviews

Tammy B - 2 weeks ago

Great product at a great price

Tammy B

2 weeks ago - VA

Easy process and quick delivery.


Silver Royal Ashton One Ear Headstall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver Royal Ashton One Ear Headstall
See more product reviews

Phil O - 2 weeks ago

Briddle

Fits good. Looks wonderful

Phil O

2 weeks ago

Great price. Fast service. Arrived on time. Good nice products. Easy to order from. Good details on each product. Overall one of the best places to shop for alot of items.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   horseloverz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022