horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
Filter
TuffRider Ladies Minerva EquiCool Tights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TuffRider Ladies Minerva EquiCool Tights
See more product reviews

Suzette E - 3 days ago

Great pant for price.

These fit our 14 yr old perfect. Well made and great price.

Suzette E

3 days ago - Oklahoma

Lots of options


Amigo Hero Ripstop Turnout (0g Lite)
Amigo Hero Ripstop Turnout (0g Lite)
See more product reviews

Jackie - 3 days ago

Beautiful Color

The light blue color looked stunning on my horse! Sizing for belly straps is slightly longer than other blankets (and too long for my thin horse even all the way up). Otherwise looks well made and fit well.


Tough-1 Leg Strap for Blankets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough-1 Leg Strap for Blankets
See more product reviews

Steve S - 3 days ago

Once I received them I put them on my blankets and they were exactly what I ordered and were a perfect fit.

Steve S

3 days ago - AZ

Horseloverz.com was easy to order from and I received my product was delivered on time and with no damage. I recommend this company for they're ease in ordering and they're wide selection.


Back On Track Royal Work Boots - Front (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Back On Track Royal Work Boots - Front (Pair)
See more product reviews

Kathy - 4 days ago

Love the BOT line and had a hard time finding both front and hind for this boot.

Kathy

4 days ago - NS

All is good. Lots to choose from, wish we could deal in CAD dollars just to simplify my banking


Splint Boots W/Black Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Splint Boots W/Black Patches
See more product reviews

Barbara G - 3 days ago

As promised!

Fit perfectly. Color is right. Not fancy, but exactly what I needed. Shipping was a bit slow, but there has been some major storms, so I am not holding it against them.

Barbara G

3 days ago - California

I like the site but it didn't work properly on my phone, and it crashed twice on my laptop. I believe it could be improved a lot. However, I received my products in a mostly timely manner and they were exactly as promised. The prices were excellent too.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit horseloverz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022