horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

111 Product Ratings and Reviews

Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots

Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(7%)

About This Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
See more product reviews

Mary M - 06/14/2020

Great boots!

I love these boots. This is the second pair I have purchased from you. When I saw they were marked down even further...I bought another pair to have when the others wear out.

Mary M

06/14/2020

I ordered these boots a couple of months ago...ad LOVE them...and they are even more discounted today...so I bought another pair! Thank you for having the deal of a lifetime!!!!


Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
See more product reviews

Kristyne H - 11/07/2019

Great buy!!

These boots are really nice and they had a great price! I wouldn’t pay $300 for them but I couldn’t pass up the deal that I did pay for them. I have only worn them while riding, not walking in the barn or out to the horse pastures. They have held up, great quality.

Kristyne H

11/07/2019 - ME

My experience with horseloverz.com has been great! Easy website, easy to purchase and pay, fast shipping, and great customer service! I highly recommend this website!


Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
See more product reviews

Sara W - 11/04/2019

Great quality boots.


Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
See more product reviews

K. B - 11/04/2019

Love these boots!

I was confused at first when the box had one full size up from what I ordered and instinctively I wanted to send them back. I emailed customer service and they explained that I had received the correct size and when I tried them on they are a bit big and a little tall but work just fine for what I need them for. I did order another pair smaller and shorter.

K. B

11/04/2019 - NM

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable about the products the company offers! Responds within the time frame that was given.


Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justin Ladies Windshire Field Boots
See more product reviews

Leigh T - 11/01/2019

I bought these on sale, for which they were a nice deal as they do appear to be mostly real leather. I would have been disappointed had I paid full price as the craftsmanship of the details is not the greatest. I did buy the short/wide and they are well suited to somebody petite.

Leigh T

11/01/2019 - NY

Good customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit horseloverz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022