horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug

HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)

About This Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
See more product reviews

Ellen L - 11/30/2021

On back order so cannot comment

Ellen L

11/30/2021 - CA

Overall, I have not had any problem with horseloverz.com. Customer service is helpful and problems with this order is simply that one item I ordered in the incorrect size. Another item seems to be defective and Laura, from customer service, will be following up to solve this problem.


HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
See more product reviews

jan - 10/25/2021

Nice coat. I think the small runs a bit large so be careful to check the dimensions.

jan

10/25/2021 - Vermont

good service: arrived quickly


HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
See more product reviews

Becky - 10/05/2021

Fits my dog well and is very easy to put on. I especially like how the strap protects the underside of the chest from "road dirt" and the velcro strap is easy to adjust to size. Nice. And will adjust well as my dog's coat grows out in winter.

Becky

10/05/2021 - MA

Great choices! Great prices!


HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
See more product reviews

Marie - 10/05/2021

I like these for the dogs during hunting season. I don't want anyone to 'accidently' shoot in my direction.

Marie

10/05/2021 - WA

Always easy. I have bought from them via Ebay as well as directly at their website.


HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Unlined Dog Rug
See more product reviews

VALERIE C - 11/14/2020

Lined not unlined as it states.

The vest is LINED. It is made well but not for outdoor dogs on trail rides.

VALERIE C

11/14/2020 - IL

I returned it and didn't receive all of my money back even though the item was incorrectly described. This happened to my friend as well. She called and complained and got her money back. I have emailed and called and still waiting to get my full refund.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit horseloverz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022