horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket

HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
See more product reviews

Lora B - 06/01/2020

Really nice, medium weight jackets! Perfect for Fall/Winter trail riding.

Lora B

06/01/2020

Great company. Good support service.


HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
See more product reviews

Mary G - 04/27/2020

Awesome jacket!

I ordered a Medium and a Large as I have a funky shaped body, but am only 4'8" tall! The M wouldn't close in the front - evidently I'm bigger around that I thought! LOL The L comes within my losing 5 lbs before it will close. That is very doable especially with the warm weather coming on, I'll be more active. I'm thrilled with the quality of these jackets and they are really, really orange - exactly what I was looking for.

Mary G

04/27/2020 - MI

When I'm looking for something, I always check with Horseloverz first before going on to my other choices. The sales are the best and variety of items, literally world wide, is awesome. Keep it up!


HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
See more product reviews

Jen W - 04/16/2020

Road-riders NEED this jacket!!!

This jacket is well-made, warm but breathable, water-resistant, and very VERY bright! It is very reflective and highly visible. If you ride your horse on the road, you NEED this jacket!

Jen W

04/16/2020 - ME

Horseloverz has a really good selection of mid-quality products at reasonable prices. My one disappointment has been the limitation on sizes for sized products like breeches and tops. I found the pair of breeches I wanted but it only came in a few (much smaller) sizes, which was frustrating. Overall, the shopping experience was positive, the products I did purchase arrived much faster than I anticipated, given the shipping bottlenecks due to Covid-19.


HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 03/08/2020

This jacket is warm and very visible. It will be perfect for riding in the fall.

Cynthia

03/08/2020 - MI

The website is easy to use and my order arrived in a timely fashion. Nice products at a good price


HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HighVizibility Reflective Aspey Jacket
See more product reviews

Claire W - 02/05/2020

Runs small

Runs a little small for a large. Very warm and waterproof

Claire W

02/05/2020 - OR

Great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   horseloverz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022