horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
Herballs Horse Treat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Herballs Horse Treat
See more product reviews

Brenda H - 01/21/2022

my horse lives them and he is treat picky

Brenda H

01/21/2022 - fl

easy ordering and finding items


Herballs Horse Treat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Herballs Horse Treat
See more product reviews

E. R - 11/04/2019

They make me hungry

My horses love these little gems. I am pleased Herballs have no sugar added but would still like the nutritional breakdown re: carbs & sugar. Also, I would love to buy a larger size since shipping fees are rather pricey, or I tend to order heavy stuff.

E. R

11/04/2019 - AL

Easy


Herballs Horse Treat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Herballs Horse Treat
See more product reviews

Pamela F - 01/21/2019

Sugar free treats

Always purchase for my EMS horse...love being able to treat them with no sugar!

Pamela F

01/21/2019 - FL

Easy...always positive


Herballs Horse Treat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Herballs Horse Treat
See more product reviews

P F - 01/03/2019

SUGAR FREE...

Only treat my EMS gets...

P F

01/03/2019 - FL

Overall, great experience.


Herballs Horse Treat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Herballs Horse Treat
See more product reviews

Mrs. J - 01/01/2019

Great buy!

Great Christmas present. My mom's horse loves them.

Mrs. J

01/01/2019

Very impressed with all the items available and the prices are great. I wish I had found you sooner.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   horseloverz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022