horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads

Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(25%)

About This Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
See more product reviews

Holly H - 1 week ago

No good

These leads are cheap and the snaps are terrible. 3 broke first time using them. I would never purchase again. They were on sale for a reason. Stay away.

Holly H

1 week ago - NJ

Love HorseLoverz. Prices are always great. Fast online ordering. Customer service took care of my order issues quickly and professionally.


Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 3 weeks ago

To stretchy

Stephanie R

3 weeks ago

Love you guys! Great prices and service.


Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
See more product reviews

M M - 3 weeks ago

these are good to have around for everyday use

M M

3 weeks ago - NY

easy browsing and checkout


Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/28/2021

Great quality, but beware of certain colors!

The quality of the leads is great, but the orange and yellow colors look nothing like they did online. They were advertised as soft pastel colors and they came to me as the brightest neon you could ever imagine.

Anonymous Customer

10/28/2021

Excellent deals on the selected products and quality was great. Overall I do not regret my order. My only complaint is the misleading photos on the website concerning the colors of lead ropes. I would not have ordered the product had I known it was neon in color.


Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby Premium Polyester Leads
See more product reviews

Ashley - 10/27/2021

For the price you can't beat them! I love having extra leads around so I never have to go looking for one.

Ashley

10/27/2021 - TN

I have ordered numerous products from horseloverz and I will continue to do so. Great products for the price and they always seem to have just what I am looking for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit horseloverz.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021