horseloverz.com Reviews

About this Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gatsby 100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36" Rope

Gatsby 100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36" Rope

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About This Company

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

Filter
Gatsby 100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby 100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36" Rope
See more product reviews

aaron H - 3 weeks ago

It was smaller than I expected.

aaron H

3 weeks ago

Okay


Gatsby 100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatsby 100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36" Rope
See more product reviews

Lynnette B - 12/20/2021

I like the size and the price was great.


100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36" Rope
See more product reviews

Laura H - 09/20/2021

Horses love this salty deal!!

Great deal. Arrived quickly. Horses love it.

Laura H

09/20/2021 - MS

Good product. Good price. Good service. Overall, a good shopping experience. Thanks.


100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36" Rope
See more product reviews

Marti S - 07/16/2021

Love it for horses~

Just another to replace one that was getting gone.

Marti S

07/16/2021 - MN

Great specials....thank you!


100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Natural Himalayan 2lb Rock Salt with 36" Rope
See more product reviews

Shelly K - 06/13/2021

Great Salt!

My animals love these!

Shelly K

06/13/2021 - CT

I received an order that had 4 items missing. The customer service person was very nice about processing my missing items but I was a little put off when she was insisting that the items had been in the original box. There was no way that the 4 items had been put in the box and then fallen out while being shipped. I was a bit insulted b/c she was implying that if the items hadn't fallen out, then I must be lying. It was rude. My items did arrive within a week so the company made good on the items that were missing from the original order and that is why I will continue to order form them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit horseloverz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022