horseloverz.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,352 Ratings

5
25K+ (73.5%)
4
6053 (17.6%)
3
2110 (6.1%)
2
473 (1.4%)
1
453 (1.3%)
25K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(854)
4
(249)
3
(187)
2
(92)
1
(195)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

horseloverz.com

About Us

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

J

James C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
H

Hope B.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely happy with whenever I order or have had issue with the overall service.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

enjoyable, quick and easy

Product Choice

thin socks for boots

S

Sharon C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried to order 4 Action Slotted conchoes and it would only let me order 1.
Did not receive my 15% discount.

Product Choice

It is what I need at this time.

Sharon C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Equissentials Quick Snap Lunging Converter

View this product

Does not seem to be constructed in a way you can attach it to the nose band of the halter or bridle as exspected. very disappointed.

D

Debbie K.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not happy with this purchase. Sent them back, asked for a refund. Still have not received one!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I thought they were authentic

A

abbey W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spent too much money but tbh why not lol I like to spend my $$$

Product Choice

Needs

S

Susan A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always has what I need at reasonable prices.

Product Choice

Broke mine....LOL!

R

Rodrigo V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and clear
A

Amy M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this store!

Product Choice

We needed them!

Amy M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Kincade Lined Leathers

View this product

Love these leathers!

Nylon Tie Strap

View this product

Great buy!

H

Heidi B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good though some common sizes are hard to find. Shipping is always a bit on the pricey side!
Loading Page Animation

See more horseloverz.com Reviews

Visit horseloverz.com ►