horseloverz.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,742 Ratings

5
13K+ (73.3%)
4
3469 (18.5%)
3
1123 (6%)
2
211 (1.1%)
1
201 (1.1%)
13K+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(303)
4
(103)
3
(58)
2
(37)
1
(78)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

horseloverz.com

About Us

HorseLoverZ for discounted horse supplies, horse tack, saddles, clothing, boots as well as Breyer. HorseLoverZ offers the best prices around for all your horse riding needs - often without a coupon code! Whether you are shopping for your horses, your dogs, or yourself, you can be assured of the widest selection at incredible prices on HorseLoverZ.com. 

HorseLoverZ offers a huge variety of top Western as well as English brands for sale. Visit our famous HorseLoverZ Sale section, where you can save even more on your favorite brands like Ariat, Tough-1, Equine Couture, Weatherbeeta, Mountain Horse or 500 other brands. Whether you are shopping for breeches, leather boots, Breyer horses, a bit for your horse, or a saddle pad, HorseLoverZ makes it easy to find - even easier on your wallet! So for all you horse loverz out there - HorseLoverZ.com has everything for your English or Western horse riding needs!

R

Randdall C.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"

Product Choice

I chose the halter because of the

picture but it was very

misleading

Randdall C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Ashley M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love shopping here!"

Product Choice

Good deals and quality.

C

Carol S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy experience"
R

ruth C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I prefer that this business cover insurance on shipping. Never have run across this before."

Product Choice

waterproof, warm enough by the review, fitted not frumpy.

F

Fiona M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company"
M

Mary L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy using your website"

Product Choice

The bit is used to make the International Saddlebred Hall of Fame trophy presented to the inductees in June at the historic Simmons' Stable in Mexico, Missouri.

Mary L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

Wright C.
1 day ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always take great care"

Product Choice

Value

Wright C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jamie M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite place to shop!"

Product Choice

Quality for the best price.

K

kim G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

price

O

Oliver F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the horseloverz online pages."

Product Choice

A need and necessity. I only wish they would arrive sooner.

K

KATHLEEN S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, fast shipping."

Product Choice

Have an old saddle that I love.. a billet broke and found these replacement billets and then I can get a shoe shop to replacement my old ones .

J

Jody P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what i needed for winter riding on sale!"

Product Choice

Great price on the items.

K

Kristy C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping is a little high, love the auction site"

Product Choice

it fit and the price was right

D

Donna S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great sale"

Product Choice

I show so this will be convenient.

T

tara G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"should mention in item details that there's a limit of 2 pair purchase for noble outfitters cheyenne fleece lined glove. was unable to purchase more than 2 [unless that was all you had remaining]."

Product Choice

love my noble outfitters legacy coat, hope the new coat is as nice.

C

Carla M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was PLEASED to get FREE shipping and fair pricing"

Product Choice

a friend has them and really like them

M

monica S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an Adventure finding out what Treasures I will leave in my cart at the end of the day."

Product Choice

Sale pricing

J

Jonathan L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

my brother has this belt and I wanted one of my own

S

Sara N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this has been an all positive experience. Looking forward to getting my reflective riding gear to be a little more visible to drivers and still be stylin!"

Product Choice

They appear to be high quality and are stylish also.

K

Kimberly M.
2 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent -thank you!!!!"

Product Choice

Looking for tall socks

Kimberly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more horseloverz.com Reviews

Visit horseloverz.com ►