hopballs.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,614 Ratings

5
4714 (71.3%)
4
1384 (20.9%)
3
409 (6.2%)
2
64 (1%)
1
43 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,895)
4
(1,243)
3
(393)
2
(47)
1
(33)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,892)
4
(1,155)
3
(376)
2
(47)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(517)
4
(167)
3
(52)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hopballs.com

T

Teresa
08/01/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yall are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenn M.
07/26/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been adulting very hard recently, resulting in some high stress... This idea came to me on the way to work; found your site, found you had a party pack!!! Now when the team gets all stressed - we can bounce it out! :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanie A.
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fun!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juliana B.
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelley
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please don't forget my free pump:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla A.
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocky R.
12/07/2014 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth
12/07/2014 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sight is easy to maneuver through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
11/30/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering! They arrived well packaged and on time. They are Christmas presents, so I'll have to wait to see how the kiddos like them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald
11/29/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only problem I had is I tried calling to speak to an customer service agent but it was unsuccessful. Luckily the live chat worked beautifully and replies to email were fast. Never the less I am very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jerry W.
11/23/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam
11/23/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good :)"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/22/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great. I will obviously have to wait for the product to determine satisfaction..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill S.
11/20/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website has made it easy to find the hop balls I needed for my children of varying sizes and ages. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

me
11/19/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and to the piont"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
11/19/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jan J.
11/15/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen
11/14/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, fair pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hopballs.com Reviews

Visit hopballs.com ►