hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Amy R - 01/21/2024

Work great!

These are nice non slip pads, they work great and are made of natural rubber, so they don't off gas.

Amy R

01/21/2024 - NM

Wonderful, I will continue to purchase rugs from Hook and Loom.


Bedfordshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bedfordshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug
See more product reviews

Amy R - 01/21/2024

Beautiful well made rugs.

I love these rugs, I have 8 of the loom hooked rugs in my house, They provide good cushion and look clean and modern in my setting. I like that they are wool and the dye is natural. The animals love them too as they provide a great place to sleep!

Amy R

01/21/2024 - NM

Wonderful, I will continue to purchase rugs from Hook and Loom.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Marcie Z - 01/17/2024

Beautiful color and quality workmanship, great customer service. This is my second order but not my last.

Marcie Z

01/17/2024 - CA

I've ordered a couple of wool rugs from you before, which I love!! Now trying the cotton;-)


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Portland C - 01/17/2024

Beautiful and nice on the feet!

Portland C

01/17/2024 - OR

Everything was perfectly fine.


Solid Coral Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Coral Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

B H - 01/16/2024

Soft and colorful

Rug arrived quickly and was well-wrapped for protection. The color is beautiful and true to picture. I wanted a soft flat weave to compliment a vintage bed and this rug is perfect!

B H

01/16/2024 - TX

.


Tottenham Thick Woven Wool Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tottenham Thick Woven Wool Rug
See more product reviews

Steva - 01/14/2024

Great rug

We love our new rug. I was so happy to be able to buy an 8x8 rug that was in stock and ready to ship! I will buy from this company again.

Steva

01/14/2024 - NY

Customer service was quick, courteous and helpful.


Solid Medium Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Medium Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

B - 01/12/2024

Really love these washable rugs! They go a long way to keeping our mudroom under control and looking good. Being able to toss them in the machine when they need it rather than waiting till spring to hose them down? It's only January and we love them already.

B

01/12/2024 - MN

Very pleased


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

teri M - 01/10/2024

buy the rugs...you need this too

perfect

teri M

01/10/2024 - TX

I love that you care about the earth


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

teri M - 01/10/2024

this is a must buy

I love that is sustainable!

teri M

01/10/2024 - TX

I love that you care about the earth


Solid Ocean Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Ocean Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Emily H - 01/08/2024

Very practical and washes well. A great rug for in front of kitchen sink.

Emily H

01/08/2024 - FL

Fine


Crossweave Red/Orange Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crossweave Red/Orange Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug
See more product reviews

Portland C - 01/07/2024

This carpet is just perfect!

Portland C

01/07/2024 - OR

Great website, ecologically responsible product, fast shipping. Beautiful rugs.


Solid Hunter Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Hunter Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Ms. R - 01/07/2024

This small rug is sturdy, good-looking, and a good value. your color sample shows a color considerably more toward olive than it turned out to be, but it’s a nice color.

Ms. R

01/07/2024 - CO

I had a wide choice of color! Also, very prompt delivery. For the rest, see my product review.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Carol G - 01/05/2024

Love these rugs.

This is the second batch of Flatweave rugs ordered, now in a different color for a different space. Wear and wash beautifully. My first order over 4 years old looks like new.

Carol G

01/05/2024 - AZ

I have purchased Hook and Loom flatweave eugs before and product is excellent and exactly as represented. 5+ from me!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Nancy F - 12/29/2023

I really like the quality and color of the rug that I purchased. It looks great in my kitchen.

Nancy F

12/29/2023 - CO

Great! Easy!! Thank you!!


Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Robert P - 12/27/2023

A simple and high quality rug that works well in a kitchen space. Thanks.

Robert P

12/27/2023 - CA

Excellent selection and site


Solid Emerald Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Emerald Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Joan G - 12/27/2023

Sturdy, thick rug and a great color!

Very sturdy and well made rug used on the couch for my dog. The rug's tight weave and thickness protects the couch from dog slobber and claws. The rug also washes up very well and doesn't bleed. My couch gets intense winter sun, but I haven't noticed fading of the rug, which you can see from the picture, matches the couch color very, very well. So glad to have found this green rug, which I would say is a true emerald green. I have two of these rugs, I can wash one while using the other. I've also previously bought rugs from Hook & Loom and am very happy with the high quality at a reasonable price.

Joan G

12/27/2023 - MN

Easy navigable site, easy to use filters to find what I want.


Loom Hooked Solid Natural Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Loom Hooked Solid Natural Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Andrea N - 12/26/2023

I am so happy with this beautiful rug!! My only negative comment would be that it does seem to collect fuzz/threads and they don't vacuum out well, maybe a darker color would have been better, but it's gorgeous and feels so good under my feet!! It was shipped quickly and packaged well.

Andrea N

12/26/2023 - KS

Great details in the product descriptions.


Norfolk Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Norfolk Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Kathleen J - 12/23/2023

Excellent rug!

Lovely rug, great quality for the price.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

LDM - 12/22/2023

Good quality

LDM

12/22/2023 - AZ

A very helpful person returned my call on a Sunday afternoon. Great service, thanks! I arranged to have these items shipped to arrive around a certain date and the customer service person was very accommodating. Thanks again!


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Janice P - 12/21/2023

Beautiful rugs

I love the quality of these rugs! Such a great value for a reasonable price! I love that they are machine washable. Very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend the company.

Janice P

12/21/2023 - MN

Very satisfied with the quality and price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024