hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Solid Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 09/30/2022

Just what I was looking for and could not find anywhere in my area. Shipping was prompt and I am pleased with my purchase.

Margaret M

09/30/2022 - SC

Easy to order, just what I was looking for!


Natural Wool Loom Hooked Rug- Solid Natural - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Wool Loom Hooked Rug- Solid Natural - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

CCT - 09/30/2022

High Quality Product and Great Customer Service!

The rug arrived on time and was beautiful; however, the rug had some imperfections. Customer service was easy to work with and was in constant contact with me until the issue was resolved. They happily would have sent me a replacement, but instead I opted for a discount to keep the rug as is. Even with the minor imperfections, this rug is still very high quality and beautiful. For a non-toxic, high quality product at this price point you can't go wrong. Highly recommend Hook & Loom!

CCT

09/30/2022 - CA

Fantastic experience. Wonderful customer service and great product!


Oatmeal Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 11'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oatmeal Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 11'
See more product reviews

Erica D - 09/25/2022

Hook & Loom and their rugs are EVERYTHING!

I can't imagine buying rugs anywhere else now that I've experienced the awesomeness of these ones! After a getting a horrendous, toxic rug from a different company (immediately returned!), I researched non-toxic rugs for weeks and settled on Hook&Loom; I'm beyond thrilled with my decision! So much so that I purchased a second rug and currently shopping for a third! My 14y.o. son was recently was laying on his rug and said it's literally the best part of his room, it's so soft! And I don't worry about him rolling around in toxic chemicals and breathing in the fumes because H&L rugs are safe! The product quality, the great customer service, the speed of delivery all make this company the best of the best!

Erica D

09/25/2022 - MA

I'm highly impressed with every aspect of H&L!


Solid Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Susan B - 09/24/2022

Great value!

I was pleasantly surprised with the rug. It is well-made, I have not washed it yet but hope it holds up well. It was just what I was looking for!

Susan B

09/24/2022 - IL

The site was easy to use ; the shipping was included in the price.


Original Organic Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 9' x 12'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Organic Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 9' x 12'
See more product reviews

Paige - 09/23/2022

Perfect!

We love our new rug! It’s beautiful and soft and we love that it’s organic!

Paige

09/23/2022 - NC

Everything went perfectly!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Renae R - 09/21/2022

Love hook and loom!

My rugs are top quality, packaged well and exceeded my expectations.

Renae R

09/21/2022 - FL

Just what I was looking for. Lots of available colors. Great shopping experience.


Deerhurst Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Grey - 2.5' x 13' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deerhurst Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Grey - 2.5' x 13' Runner
See more product reviews

Denny G - 09/18/2022

Great value

Denny G

09/18/2022 - TX

Excellent quality and a seamless, pleasant shopping experience.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Denny G - 09/18/2022

Great value

Denny G

09/18/2022 - TX

Excellent quality and a seamless, pleasant shopping experience.


Solid Leaf Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Leaf Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Denny G - 09/18/2022

Great value

Denny G

09/18/2022 - TX

Excellent quality and a seamless, pleasant shopping experience.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Jaime A - 09/15/2022

Not great rug pad

This piece was not cut to size- I had to do this. The material was also exactly the same as shelf liner I had recently bought for 5x cheaper for 15 feet. If I had known your rug pads were like this I would not have bought it

Jaime A

09/15/2022 - CA

Overall great. Except for rug pad quality and price. Thanks!


Wiltshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wiltshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Jaime A - 09/15/2022

Great rug

Really beautiful piece...it looks great on my bathroom and so comfy under my feet. Would continue to buy rugs here!!

Jaime A

09/15/2022 - CA

Overall great. Except for rug pad quality and price. Thanks!


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Elle M - 09/15/2022

Perfect rug for dogs & kids

This is now the fourth Hook & Loom rug we have in our home. High quality, looks great, eco-friendly, easily washable - couldn't ask for anything else.

Elle M

09/15/2022 - OH

We've ordered four rugs so far. All have come exactly as pictured and washed beautifully in our washing machine. We couldn't be happier.


Shelton Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Natural - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shelton Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Natural - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Martha M - 09/13/2022

It looks as expected.

Martha M

09/13/2022 - NY

The experience was good.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Janice - 09/11/2022

Color is perfect. Hope durability and washability are also attributes.

Janice

09/11/2022 - NY

Site easy to navigate. Checkout and receipt efficiently done. Order arrived on time. Rug color and size matched description. Need more time to evaluate durability and washability.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

Janice - 09/11/2022

Effectively holds rug in place

Janice

09/11/2022 - NY

Site easy to navigate. Checkout and receipt efficiently done. Order arrived on time. Rug color and size matched description. Need more time to evaluate durability and washability.


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Ann H - 09/10/2022

Great quality, love that it’s 100%cotton and machine washable.

Ann H

09/10/2022 - MA

It was delivered on time


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

CL B - 09/10/2022

This is a nice non-skid pad, but it does move around a bit on our wood floor.

CL B

09/10/2022 - CA

The website was well-organized and easy to navigate. A great shopping experience!


Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

CL B - 09/10/2022

Great rug! It's a perfect neutral color.

CL B

09/10/2022 - CA

The website was well-organized and easy to navigate. A great shopping experience!


Trinidad Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trinidad Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

CL B - 09/10/2022

Great kitchen rug

I love the colors and textures of this rug. We use this rug in front of the kitchen sink, and just washed it for the first time. It turned out beautifully!

CL B

09/10/2022 - CA

The website was well-organized and easy to navigate. A great shopping experience!


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Natural/White - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Natural/White - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

GNL - 09/09/2022

Very high quality rug. It is soft under foot and doesn't curl as much on the ends.

GNL

09/09/2022 - GA

seemless


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022