hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Loom Hooked Solid White Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Loom Hooked Solid White Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Steven S - 03/28/2022

The rug works very good and looks nice.

Steven S

03/28/2022 - CA

It is easy to order.


Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Marion H - 03/28/2022

Great quality, great colors

Marion H

03/28/2022 - TN

Great app, great products.


Solid Hunter Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Hunter Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 03/26/2022

Returned rug

Liked the rug but the color was totally different than the photo and thus nit a good match for my needs.

Suzanne

03/26/2022 - NY

Good service- just photo color totally different from color of the rug - disappointed. Returned rug and received credit refund.


Solid Leaf Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Leaf Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Tina M - 03/25/2022

Really nice

Very nice rug and the color is true to their website photo. I plan to buy more rugs in other colors to periodically change out.

Tina M

03/25/2022 - WA

My shipment was lost in the delivery company's system for a short time. Hook & Loom immediately stepped in and assured me I would get my rugs- and I did! Amazing customer service!


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Teresa J - 03/24/2022

The rug is beautiful and just as pictured. It feels wonderful under bare feet!

Teresa J

03/24/2022 - CA

Everything was great. My rug arrived quickly and carefully packed. It looks great after the first wash and I expect for many more!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022