hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Ashton Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Grey - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashton Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Grey - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Aredee - 11/03/2022

A very well-constructed rug that feels soft on the feet. It's lightweight enough for the washing machine but still feels substantial.

Aredee

11/03/2022 - NJ

I just placed an order for two more rugs from Hook & Loom adding to the two others I've purchased before. Their great quality and service has earned my repeat business!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Karen D - 11/03/2022

Quality

I feel that this is a honest rug, consciously made not for profit alone.

Karen D

11/03/2022 - CA

No problems. That's all I want. Thank you. Product is very nice and we are 100% satisfied.


Country Blues Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Blues Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Kate - 11/02/2022

This rug is thick and cushy. I love the colors.

Kate

11/02/2022 - OR

I had planned to buy two rugs from Hook & Loom. However, after receiving them, I was so impressed with the quality, colors, and excellent customer service that I bought another rug and am now considering buying more. These rugs are the real deal: soft, cushy, beautiful, and--because of the company's focus on recycling--good for the Earth.


Walden Pond Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walden Pond Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Kate - 11/02/2022

The quality of this rug is excellent, and the colors are perfect.

Kate

11/02/2022 - OR

I had planned to buy two rugs from Hook & Loom. However, after receiving them, I was so impressed with the quality, colors, and excellent customer service that I bought another rug and am now considering buying more. These rugs are the real deal: soft, cushy, beautiful, and--because of the company's focus on recycling--good for the Earth.


Thick Woven Wool Rug - Solid Natural - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thick Woven Wool Rug - Solid Natural - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 11/01/2022

A high-quality small rug

I bought this rug to pair with Hook & Loom's Corriedale rug and a rust-colored rug that I already had. Works beautifully. The thick woven rug mutes footfall, which is what I was looking to do. I am planning on getting a second one for a short hallway.

Lisa W

11/01/2022 - NY

I love it that you provide samples. I ordered three. All three are great, and I will be ordering rugs for each.


Corriedale Natural Wool Woven Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Corriedale Natural Wool Woven Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 11/01/2022

A beautiful, classic rug

I love this rug! It was just what I was looking for for my bedroom. The pattern gives the rug visual interest, and the wool feels nice under my feet. Great quality rug.

Lisa W

11/01/2022 - NY

I love it that you provide samples. I ordered three. All three are great, and I will be ordering rugs for each.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Tamara P - 10/31/2022

Such a posh area rug, real Modern styling, for a very reasonable price. And, I feel good about the eco-conscious values driving its manufacture.


Solid Aqua Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Aqua Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Jonathan V - 10/31/2022

Fantastic quality and service.

Fantastic quality and service.

Jonathan V

10/31/2022 - VA

Fantastic


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Holly H - 10/28/2022

I'd buy again and again!

I am absolutely in love with this rug. From the thickness, to the texture. Not to mention the sustainability aspect. I had so many questions about toxicity possibilities. This customer service team is fantastic. We communicated back and forth for several weeks, no judgement, and always going above and beyond. I will absolutely purchase from here again. The rug is beautiful!

Holly H

10/28/2022 - MA

Customer Service is beyond exceptional. You all took time and effort to answer all my questions with thorough research without ever judging how in depth I wanted to go. I can't thank you enough!


Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/Black - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/Black - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Lori C - 10/27/2022

Love the rug! Rug has no rubber, no fringe or tassels and can be washed!

Lori C

10/27/2022 - MN

Samples were very helpful


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 10' Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 10' Square
See more product reviews

Pam S - 10/24/2022

Beautiful all cotton rug!!!

This is my first rug from Hook and Loom. So glad I came across their website. Beautiful all cotton rug. Stains come out very easy with warm water and soap. Vacuum's easy as well. Very soft and beautiful. Thank you.

Pam S

10/24/2022 - AL

Looks like a beautiful rug! Glad I found you!


Crossweave Taupe/Red Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crossweave Taupe/Red Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/22/2022

Super cushiony!

Excellent quality material. Super cushiony under your feet! Love it!

Mary

10/22/2022 - MA

Very quick delivery. Follow up satisfaction survey.


Salisbury Eco Cotton Braided Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salisbury Eco Cotton Braided Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Susan M - 10/20/2022

All three rugs are well made and a good size as advertised. Initially they were a little curled around the edges from being rolled up for shipment but they have all relaxed and lay flat now. I’m enjoying them.

Susan M

10/20/2022 - NY

Your site is easy to use. I like the patterns on your rugs. I heard from a customer service rep who contacted me. She wanted to make sure I was happy with the product. I am.


Blue Ocean Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ocean Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Marcia M - 10/18/2022

Order arrived quickly and was a great price also. I love all the rugs they look great in my home. Quality seems good also.

Marcia M

10/18/2022 - WA

first time ordering


Blue Ocean Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ocean Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Laura - 10/14/2022

Great quality and service!

Just what I wanted. Colors match the pictures. Beautiful quality. Lies beautifully. Delivery was very quick and packaging is environmentally friendly.

Laura

10/14/2022 - MA

Easiest online shopping I've ever done! Timely delivery and great quality rug.


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

Allison B - 10/11/2022

Very good quality rug. I have ordered several swatches and I think your photos online accurately depict the actual rugs.

Allison B

10/11/2022 - MD

I felt confident ordering from Hook and Loom because the rugs are good quality and reasonably priced. It would be helpful to let customers know on the front end that, unless the rug is flawed, the customer will be paying for the shipping to return an item. This is fair, but is also a good reason to order a swatch before you purchase a rug.


Loom Hooked Solid Taupe Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Loom Hooked Solid Taupe Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Pam - 10/07/2022

Very well constructed and all natural. Great for my new LVF.

Pam

10/07/2022 - PA

Appreciate prompt service


New Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Green - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Green - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Mary A - 10/02/2022

Great kitchen rug

Nice rug. Lays flat and I can through it in the washing machine!

Mary A

10/02/2022 - FL

Best selection on line and good prices and fast delivery


Alford Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alford Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 10/02/2022

Love this rug

We love this rug! The colors are vibrant, and the rug is soft. It fits the underlying pad that we purchased with it perfectly. We also love the recycled content.

Sarah M

10/02/2022 - NY

The pages with color options were a little bulky; but otherwise, everything on the site worked smoothly, our purchase was shipped promptly, and the rug and accompanying pad are just as described (i.e., beautiful and soft).


Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Grey - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Grey - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Regina W - 10/01/2022

Perfect for the Kitchen!

I love this rug. Makes a perfect kitchen runner. Looks great despite being in a messy, high traffic area.

Regina W

10/01/2022 - NY

I have bought four Hook & Loom rugs in the past six weeks, along with rug pads, and I am very happy with them. So is my husband, who can be hard to please.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022