hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Solid Hunter Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Hunter Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Brittany - 03/15/2024

Returned this rug as it didn't fit my space as I had hoped, however the quality was wonderful! Color is clearly shown on the website and the texture in person was so soft. Will order again in the future

Brittany

03/15/2024 - TX

great customer service! very thankful for the fast and friendly help I received


Barcelona Grey/White Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barcelona Grey/White Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug
See more product reviews

Soohyun C - 03/13/2024

I like the look of the rug quite a bit. Did not realize it cannot be washed. So cleaning it will be an issue.

Soohyun C

03/13/2024 - CA

It is a nice rug, but hard to clean as I cannot wash it.


Solid Bright Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

martin G - 03/04/2024

good service, good rug

I like it!

martin G

03/04/2024 - NY

Their rugs are exactly what they say they are--great! and no odor, which means purify, which is very important to me.


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Heather - 02/28/2024

The rug is very soft and surprisingly plush for being low-pile. I love all the natural variations in color. Its a beautiful rug and a joy to sit and play on. Our kids and dog all approve.

Heather

02/28/2024 - TX

Everything was great. Truly, no complaints.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

Mimi - 02/27/2024

Very satisfied with this purchase

Once I received my first order I knew I would order from Hook and Loom again. Purchased two 2 x 5 Hancock Eco Cotton rug for kitchen and one of my bathrooms. Rugs are very soft and design added a popp to both rooms. Haven't washed them yet but the design won't show stains anytime soon.

Mimi

02/27/2024 - CA

Many choices of patterns and sizes. Easy to shop on this website.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Cathy C - 02/25/2024

looks great

Cathy C

02/25/2024 - CA

great quality rugs. They look great!!!


New Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Yellow
See more product reviews

Trish M - 02/22/2024

Very Happy with my rugs and the service!

Shipping was fast, rug meets and exceeded expectations. Looks lovely in my room and feels wonderful under bare feet. Love it. I will be a returning customer!

Trish M

02/22/2024 - MI

Easy to navigate website, fast shipping, nice experience.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Blue
See more product reviews

Joann K - 02/19/2024

I love the rug and the company. Their mission is good and so are their products. The colors are beautiful!

Joann K

02/19/2024 - PA

This is my second rug from this company. Satisfied customer!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Margaret C - 02/17/2024

Yes, it is great to have this for extra cushion and protection.

Margaret C

02/17/2024 - NH

Very good. Thanks


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Marian - 02/17/2024

Fantastic rug!

So happy with this rug! It’s soft but not too; neutral enough but gives color; lays nicely; looks more expensive than it is. We HIGHLY recommend!

Marian

02/17/2024 - PA

Easy to shop, well priced, super quick delivery and free shipping!!


Solid Light Aqua Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Light Aqua Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Joyce P - 02/16/2024

Flat weave Eco rug is an excellent choice !

This is my second flatweave eco rug and I am very satisfied. It is a think , solid weave , lays beautifully and yet it’s easy to pick up and throw in the front load washer. Definitely recommend!


Solid Camel Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Camel Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Robin S - 02/13/2024

Sturdy, nice color which blends well with existing bedding and rugs

Robin S

02/13/2024 - MN

Rug was good price and very durable-looking. Nice to find something that is made from natural materials.


Natural Wool Loom Hooked Rug- Solid Mocha
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Wool Loom Hooked Rug- Solid Mocha
See more product reviews

Molly H - 02/11/2024

Perfect Rug

This beautiful, high quality rug was the perfect color and choice for my mudroom. It stays in place and has a lovely cushioned feel when walking on it. It’s also ‘cat approved’! I will purchase from this company again.

Molly H

02/11/2024 - ID

I'm very pleased with the rug I purchased in every way.


Deerhurst Eco Cotton Rug - Natural/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deerhurst Eco Cotton Rug - Natural/White
See more product reviews

Loretta R - 02/10/2024

Lovely rug, just as imagined. Shrunk within the measurements reported on the site.


Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Andrea S - 02/10/2024

Very nice rugs. We have others & have been very happy with them!

Andrea S

02/10/2024 - IN

Purchased rugs previously which have stood up nicely. Now buyng more!!


Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 02/10/2024

Really pretty! We haven’t washed yet, so can’t speak to that. But shipping and packaging was handled with care and 1 month in we are still happy with our rugs.

Jessica M

02/10/2024 - CA

Good buyer experience.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

David B - 02/08/2024

Just what I was looking for.

Colorful, quality made, great product, great value.

David B

02/08/2024 - VA

Easy to use website. I had a question about my order and called customer service. I left a message and was called back within 15 mins. Great service.


Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

David B - 02/08/2024

Very pleased

Very pleased. Great quality.

David B

02/08/2024 - VA

Easy to use website. I had a question about my order and called customer service. I left a message and was called back within 15 mins. Great service.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Jennifer J - 02/04/2024

Love it.

We are so happy with this rug. Excellent quality and finish. We plan to get a second and keep them in rotation as this is our front door rug, lots of traffic, muddy dog paws and boots.

Jennifer J

02/04/2024 - NY

Ordering easy. Arrived quickly and well packed.


Thick Woven Wool Rug - Solid Barley
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thick Woven Wool Rug - Solid Barley
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 02/02/2024

i only buy wool rugs(wear, ease toclean , appearance ). I wanted texture without loose weave. This rug was perfect. great color, wide choice of sizes, accurate samples , fast delivery!

Kathleen R

02/02/2024 - PA

fast samples fast delivery wide range of sizes


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024