hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Savannah Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Savannah Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/White
See more product reviews

TRB - 10/12/2015

Nice quality. No shedding and comfy!! I will buy again!

TRB

10/12/2015

Satisfied overall. Great rug.


Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Natural
See more product reviews

Mary L - 10/07/2015

I like this rug but wish the ends laid flat. Also there are shiny gold threads sprinkled about in the rug that I don't like. But overall, I'm happy with it.


Cambridge Stripe Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cambridge Stripe Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug
See more product reviews

Bruce H - 10/07/2015

High Quality & High Design

The Rug was better than I expected! It's thicker and softer and serves its purpose well and looks good, to boot!

Bruce H

10/07/2015 - TX

I had emailed y'all w/ a question. I received a prompt reply which included helpful information - information that informed me as to the best choice for me. The rug I ordered came quickly and was better than I expected: thicker and softer. It looks great, too.


Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Natural
See more product reviews

L L - 10/02/2015

Washable soft cotton rug

Love the fact that I can wash this rug at home. It's soft and just what I was looking for.

L L

10/02/2015 - CO

I returned an order and am ordering a replacement. When and how will I receive my credit for the return?


Hinsdale Stripe Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hinsdale Stripe Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Tee - 09/28/2015

Bought because it washable. Nice enough the cats don't realize it and already threw up on it. Couldn't be more pleased.

Tee

09/28/2015 - GA

Site was easy to use. Debating whether to get another washable rug for the front door or go with wool. They're really wonderful rugs at a great price.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022