hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Steven S - 04/12/2022

The rug is very nice and cleans up great in the washing machine.

Steven S

04/12/2022 - CA

The website is great and easy to order.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Susan B - 01/02/2022

this is exactly the rug I need for my kitchen. While I have not washed it yet...and THAT will be the true test of whether I love it, it looks great and protects my floor in front of my sink. It's perfect!

Susan B

01/02/2022 - CA

easy ordering, shipping was good and the rug is exactly what I wanted


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'
See more product reviews

Vonna S - 11/10/2021

Cotton runner rug

Sturdy and well-made. Easy to care for.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

CB - 10/21/2021

A very well-constructed, thick and solid rug with no blemishes (knots, loose threads, or extraneous threads) and no discolorations. The price was very reasonable, especially for a rug that meets these qualitative standards. A great value.

CB

10/21/2021 - ME

A very satisfied customer. The quality of the rugs I purchased is excellent and I was truly impressed by the shipping and handling component of this transaction. Shipping was free, fast, and the packaging absolutely perfect and aesthetically pleasing, something I do not expect in these kind of transactions.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Virginia G - 07/09/2021

Great rug for bathroom. Just enough padding for floor. Lovely for decor

Virginia G

07/09/2021 - CT

Great look


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022