hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Renae R - 09/21/2022

Love hook and loom!

My rugs are top quality, packaged well and exceeded my expectations.

Renae R

09/21/2022 - FL

Just what I was looking for. Lots of available colors. Great shopping experience.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Isabel S - 09/08/2022

Beautiful Rug!

Beautiful rug. Vacuums great and I get so many compliments on it!! I would buy again!

Isabel S

09/08/2022 - IN

Good experience, shipped quickly as well! Arrived packaged very nicely.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

AJ K - 07/22/2022

Sturdy!

This is a high-quality woven rug. Robot vacuum can drive over it and not tangle it up. I do use the rug pad sold by hook and loop. Really brightens up my bedroom!

AJ K

07/22/2022 - NY

I had some issues getting PayPal to go through but it might have been my wifi connection. I really appreciate able to buy a sample of the rugs to check for color accuracy. This is the company I have needed for a long time and I'm glad I found Hook & Loom! Thanks and keep up the good work!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 7'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 7'
See more product reviews

Janice P - 06/01/2022

Brightens up room, cats love playing on it, durable and I love it!

Janice P

06/01/2022 - CA

1st time! Love the Eco Friendly, colors, machine washable. I will definitely order again. Thank you.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Emily H - 05/13/2022

Looks good and practical for my bathroom. Exactly what I was looking for and very attractive.

Emily H

05/13/2022 - FL

Great rug so far. Looking forward to seeing how it washes.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Steven S - 04/12/2022

The rug is very nice and cleans up great in the washing machine.

Steven S

04/12/2022 - CA

The website is great and easy to order.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Susan B - 01/02/2022

this is exactly the rug I need for my kitchen. While I have not washed it yet...and THAT will be the true test of whether I love it, it looks great and protects my floor in front of my sink. It's perfect!

Susan B

01/02/2022 - CA

easy ordering, shipping was good and the rug is exactly what I wanted


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'
See more product reviews

Vonna S - 11/10/2021

Cotton runner rug

Sturdy and well-made. Easy to care for.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

CB - 10/21/2021

A very well-constructed, thick and solid rug with no blemishes (knots, loose threads, or extraneous threads) and no discolorations. The price was very reasonable, especially for a rug that meets these qualitative standards. A great value.

CB

10/21/2021 - ME

A very satisfied customer. The quality of the rugs I purchased is excellent and I was truly impressed by the shipping and handling component of this transaction. Shipping was free, fast, and the packaging absolutely perfect and aesthetically pleasing, something I do not expect in these kind of transactions.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Virginia G - 07/09/2021

Great rug for bathroom. Just enough padding for floor. Lovely for decor

Virginia G

07/09/2021 - CT

Great look


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Kate T - 06/04/2021

Great value for a beautiful, eco-friendly rug!

Love this rug! I can't believe how well-priced it is for a sustainably made, eco-friendly, good quality product. It is beautiful! I also love that you can order samples, which I did ahead of buying the rug, so I knew what to expect with the color and style.

Kate T

06/04/2021 - CO

LOVE that you can order swatches!!!! Ordering was easy, and I love the options and styles. I absolutely love the value for a great eco-friendly product that is made well.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Sheila K - 05/18/2021

Beautiful Rug great price

Beautiful rug. Perfect size for our kitchen


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Deborah R - 05/01/2021

On Its Way to Not-to-be-Missed

Ideal company with perfect values.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Richard A - 04/05/2021

Dimensions as described, well finished. Not as soft as expected but will no doubt soften when washed. Good rug, good price.

Richard A

04/05/2021 - CO

Simple web site to use. Just choose the size of rug you want out of the many designs and colors and add to your cart.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Melia S - 11/25/2020

Great purchase!!

Love it! Plan on purchasing more!

Melia S

11/25/2020 - AL

Will purchase again in future!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Emily T - 11/17/2020

Beautiful & Safe Rug for Nursery

Beautiful and affordable rug. Just perfect for our nursery. Well made.

Emily T

11/17/2020

Easy to order, quickly delivered, very satisfied with the rug.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Joyce B - 10/04/2020

Great Company and Excellent Customer Service

Rug damaged upon arrival; Great customer service

Joyce B

10/04/2020 - NJ

Great selection and super ease of use negotiating the website. Bravo!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Mary A - 09/29/2020

Good rug

Good quality. Great color.

Mary A

09/29/2020 - WV

I have bought a rug from you before and I love it! I needed another one and couldn't remember where I got it from and I hadn't bookmarked it. So glad I found your site.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 6' Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 6' Square
See more product reviews

Billie W - 09/10/2020

Cotton rug

Nice rug and good quality. However, a little more off white than a pure white.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Martha S - 05/27/2020

As advertised and expected. I'm pleased.

Martha S

05/27/2020 - NY

I have indicated that I am pleased. I am not pleased to be asked to go on and on.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022