hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Renae R - 4 days ago

Love hook and loom!

My rugs are top quality, packaged well and exceeded my expectations.

Renae R

4 days ago - FL

Just what I was looking for. Lots of available colors. Great shopping experience.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Isabel S - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful Rug!

Beautiful rug. Vacuums great and I get so many compliments on it!! I would buy again!

Isabel S

2 weeks ago - IN

Good experience, shipped quickly as well! Arrived packaged very nicely.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

AJ K - 07/22/2022

Sturdy!

This is a high-quality woven rug. Robot vacuum can drive over it and not tangle it up. I do use the rug pad sold by hook and loop. Really brightens up my bedroom!

AJ K

07/22/2022 - NY

I had some issues getting PayPal to go through but it might have been my wifi connection. I really appreciate able to buy a sample of the rugs to check for color accuracy. This is the company I have needed for a long time and I'm glad I found Hook & Loom! Thanks and keep up the good work!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 7'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 7'
See more product reviews

Janice P - 06/01/2022

Brightens up room, cats love playing on it, durable and I love it!

Janice P

06/01/2022 - CA

1st time! Love the Eco Friendly, colors, machine washable. I will definitely order again. Thank you.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Emily H - 05/13/2022

Looks good and practical for my bathroom. Exactly what I was looking for and very attractive.

Emily H

05/13/2022 - FL

Great rug so far. Looking forward to seeing how it washes.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022