hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Kristi N - 05/25/2020

Love this rug.

It is exactly as pictured and what we wanted! We did order a sample prior to purchase and loved it. The machine wash ability and ease of vacuuming is a plus!

Kristi N

05/25/2020 - WI

Easy to place order for swatches, and now we placed a purchase for the rug we thought matched our decor the best!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Mary A - 03/21/2020

Good rug

Great quality. Just what I needed

Mary A

03/21/2020 - OH

Nice website. Easy to navigate. Nice selection.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Nancy L - 02/01/2020

Very nice rugs.

Very happy with these rugs, although I haven't washed them yet so can't comment on shrinkage which I understand should be minimal. They look very nice, although not particularly soft under the feet - the rug pads help with that. I thought a really good deal for the price. I'm also very happy with the eco part.

Nancy L

02/01/2020 - NY

The ordering was quick, very easy, and the description of the rugs combined with the product reviews gave me a feeling of confidence in the rugs. I loved that they are safer and easy to care for.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Joan M - 12/10/2019

So soft on my feet.

Soft, great natural color.

Joan M

12/10/2019 - MD

I like the natural rugs and the color and feel.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Joan E - 11/24/2019

Cotton runner rug, great rug!

Nice tightly woven rug, very high quality. My future rugs will come from Hook and Loom! I can even wash my cotton rug.....it's just perfect!

Joan E

11/24/2019 - IN

Great looking rugs!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022