hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 14'

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 14'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 14'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 14'
See more product reviews

Diana H - 06/21/2018

Soft rug! Using in my living room to layer with vintage floral rug...adds a modern, calming counterpoint!

Diana H

06/21/2018 - SD

Neat, fast shipping. Good price for a quality product. The cotton rugs are soft and comfortable!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 06/17/2018

Worked great at doorway to screened porch.

Patricia B

06/17/2018

Good quality products. Order and delivery were easy. Will order from this company again.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Robin C - 04/30/2018

Product as expected.

Robin C

04/30/2018 - NY

Web site is very slow


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Betsy E - 04/27/2018

I like this rug but it didn't shrink quite as much as I expected, and as a result I cannot put it in the room originally intended. It is now the laundry room rug.

Betsy E

04/27/2018 - OH

Your website was easy to search, and you had EXACTLY what I think I want!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Amanda - 02/01/2018

Nice Rug!

I love the rug! I purchased it for my bathroom. It isn't snow white like I expected, but it isn't so cream colored that I needed to rerun it. I've only had it for a few weeks, but I love the quality.

Amanda

02/01/2018

Website was easy to use and the prices are great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022