hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Joan M - 12/10/2019

So soft on my feet.

Soft, great natural color.

Joan M

12/10/2019 - MD

I like the natural rugs and the color and feel.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Joan E - 11/24/2019

Cotton runner rug, great rug!

Nice tightly woven rug, very high quality. My future rugs will come from Hook and Loom! I can even wash my cotton rug.....it's just perfect!

Joan E

11/24/2019 - IN

Great looking rugs!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Marilyn S - 11/11/2019

Very nice rug which can be washed in a commercial washing machine. Makes life more comfortable in a studio apt which there's lots of use and easy to care for.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 8' Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 8' Square
See more product reviews

Mike Z - 09/01/2019

Material is soft and true to color. Good value overall.

Mike Z

09/01/2019 - OR

Easy to order and arrived on time.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Stephen K - 05/31/2019

Loving my new white rug

Loving my new white rug for acoustics and aesthetics of my in house studio. I need to vacuum often to keep it clean but I love it.

Stephen K

05/31/2019 - CA

Easy checkout, fast delivery.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022