hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Kristi N - 05/25/2020

Love this rug.

It is exactly as pictured and what we wanted! We did order a sample prior to purchase and loved it. The machine wash ability and ease of vacuuming is a plus!

Kristi N

05/25/2020 - WI

Easy to place order for swatches, and now we placed a purchase for the rug we thought matched our decor the best!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Mary A - 03/21/2020

Good rug

Great quality. Just what I needed

Mary A

03/21/2020 - OH

Nice website. Easy to navigate. Nice selection.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Nancy L - 02/01/2020

Very nice rugs.

Very happy with these rugs, although I haven't washed them yet so can't comment on shrinkage which I understand should be minimal. They look very nice, although not particularly soft under the feet - the rug pads help with that. I thought a really good deal for the price. I'm also very happy with the eco part.

Nancy L

02/01/2020 - NY

The ordering was quick, very easy, and the description of the rugs combined with the product reviews gave me a feeling of confidence in the rugs. I loved that they are safer and easy to care for.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Joan M - 12/10/2019

So soft on my feet.

Soft, great natural color.

Joan M

12/10/2019 - MD

I like the natural rugs and the color and feel.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Joan E - 11/24/2019

Cotton runner rug, great rug!

Nice tightly woven rug, very high quality. My future rugs will come from Hook and Loom! I can even wash my cotton rug.....it's just perfect!

Joan E

11/24/2019 - IN

Great looking rugs!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Marilyn S - 11/11/2019

Very nice rug which can be washed in a commercial washing machine. Makes life more comfortable in a studio apt which there's lots of use and easy to care for.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 8' Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 8' Square
See more product reviews

Mike Z - 09/01/2019

Material is soft and true to color. Good value overall.

Mike Z

09/01/2019 - OR

Easy to order and arrived on time.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Stephen K - 05/31/2019

Loving my new white rug

Loving my new white rug for acoustics and aesthetics of my in house studio. I need to vacuum often to keep it clean but I love it.

Stephen K

05/31/2019 - CA

Easy checkout, fast delivery.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Catherine L - 04/09/2019

Great Carpet

Love it - thank you!!

Catherine L

04/09/2019 - CA

Your website is very easy to navigate and I can find the answers to all my questions quickly. You seem like an upstanding company with good purpose, in comparison to any other websites I've checked. You also have the exact rug I am looking for :) Thank you.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9'
See more product reviews

HappyDIYer - 02/12/2019

Exactly what I needed at a fabulous price. Very good quality.

HappyDIYer

02/12/2019 - GA

Easy to find what I needed. Shipped quickly. Excellent quality.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Yvonne D - 02/02/2019

This is just what I wanted.

Yvonne D

02/02/2019 - NC

Looks great on my floor!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Heidi R - 11/20/2018

Exactly as described and what I was looking for. Excellent quality and washed beautifully.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Lorna P - 08/22/2018

good quality and price

Lorna P

08/22/2018 - CA

easy ordering


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 14'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 10' x 14'
See more product reviews

Diana H - 06/21/2018

Soft rug! Using in my living room to layer with vintage floral rug...adds a modern, calming counterpoint!

Diana H

06/21/2018 - SD

Neat, fast shipping. Good price for a quality product. The cotton rugs are soft and comfortable!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 06/17/2018

Worked great at doorway to screened porch.

Patricia B

06/17/2018

Good quality products. Order and delivery were easy. Will order from this company again.


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Robin C - 04/30/2018

Product as expected.

Robin C

04/30/2018 - NY

Web site is very slow


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Betsy E - 04/27/2018

I like this rug but it didn't shrink quite as much as I expected, and as a result I cannot put it in the room originally intended. It is now the laundry room rug.

Betsy E

04/27/2018 - OH

Your website was easy to search, and you had EXACTLY what I think I want!


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Amanda - 02/01/2018

Nice Rug!

I love the rug! I purchased it for my bathroom. It isn't snow white like I expected, but it isn't so cream colored that I needed to rerun it. I've only had it for a few weeks, but I love the quality.

Amanda

02/01/2018

Website was easy to use and the prices are great


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Jane T - 09/02/2017

Great rugs

So glad to have run into this company as have been looking for these rugs for years! Great quality


Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

P. A - 08/02/2017

We use it to protect underneath carpet in a high traffic area. Works and looks great!

P. A

08/02/2017 - NY

Easy to order. Quick delivery, looks great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022