hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'

Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Linda - 06/29/2022

I will order from them again

The color is beautiful and the rug is exactly what I wanted. The size is as described and the quality seems like it will be durable.

Linda

06/29/2022 - VA

The organization of the site made it easy to see all color options, find available sizes, and obtain information, including reviews. Pay Pal made it quick to check out. The rug and pad were well packaged and arrived quickly. There were no chemical odors. I am pleased with my purchase and will order from them again.


Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Francesca R - 05/10/2022

Love it

I love this rug and it is definitely the first of several I will be buying. Beautiful, easy to clean, lies flat.

Francesca R

05/10/2022 - MD

Good selection, good shopping interface


Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Trisha - 04/22/2022

Wonderful Bath Rug

This rug is great in my bathroom, it's beautiful, easy to clean, and feels good underfoot.

Trisha

04/22/2022 - OR

The site is easy to navigate and lists all the information for each product, with great photos of the overall rug and up close views to see the detail of the weave. The colors are very accurate on the computer as in person. Reviews are great to have on the site as well although I was only able to view the first few for each product.


Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

Susan S - 10/09/2021

Soft and beautiful rug!

Absolutely love this rug!! It's beautifully woven, the color is rich and vibrant and it's so soft.

Susan S

10/09/2021 - OH

Beautiful rugs, easy to navigate sizes and prices.


Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Sarah I - 10/07/2021

Excellent teal rug

The rug is great quality, soft, beautiful color, and just as pictured. I think it'll last a long time. The product arrived quickly. I highly recommend Hook & Loom.

Sarah I

10/07/2021 - MD

Excellent company. Will buy again. Please get more designs. Also keep investing in eco-friendly rug pads.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022