hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'

Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Marilyn M - 06/20/2022

The rugs fit in perfectly in our family room. Really like them. Easy to care for...

Marilyn M

06/20/2022 - PA

Thank you for helping me today. The first ship of rugs are beautiful. Waiting for the second.


Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Cheri - 05/22/2022

Nice cotton rugs.

These are substantial cotton rugs. I purchased 3 for my bathroom. The stone grey color is just that, greige. Well make and fast shipping.

Cheri

05/22/2022 - CA

Ordering was easy, hoping the color on the screen is true.


Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 13' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 13' Runner
See more product reviews

Jill N - 04/04/2022

This is Stone Grey is a dark taupe color and is great for my kitchen floor. Great quality and doesn’t move much with a pad underneath.

Jill N

04/04/2022 - NE

I loved how easy the website was to use and love the quality of the washable rugs I purchased.


Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Marion H - 03/28/2022

Great quality, great colors

Marion H

03/28/2022 - TN

Great app, great products.


Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Paul H - 02/20/2022

Great cotton rugs

Rugs lay flat and stay put. Don't seem to attract dirt. We use them in a high traffic area of our kitchen.

Paul H

02/20/2022 - VT

Web site easy to navigate.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022