hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner

Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Kath - 03/01/2022

Great

Beautiful rug and great price

Kath

03/01/2022

Excellent products, beautiful and great for chemically sensitive people. Also fast shipping


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

Danielle - 12/21/2021

Beautiful color and great quality.

Danielle

12/21/2021 - MI

I liked the website and the rug is beautiful. It was shipped quickly and protected so it wouldn't be damaged during the shipping process. Thank you!


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Peggy C - 10/15/2021

I wish I didn’t slide around on the floor so much.

Peggy C

10/15/2021 - MN

I wish I wasn't so slippery on my floor


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

jess - 09/06/2021

Soft and seems well made. Shipping and deleting were very fast.

jess

09/06/2021 - VT

Great product. Good price. Fast shipping.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

DOREEN F - 06/08/2021

Very pleased!!

We are so happy with our rung. It is extremely well made, lays flat and has no shedding at all. The color is perfect. I have not washed it yet, however, it shakes clean easily, and vacuums well with a handheld vacuum.

DOREEN F

06/08/2021 - MO

I was curious about our delivery date, so I emailed customer service. I received a reply in minutes..I was impressed! These rugs are top of the line...I will return and purchase again.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022