hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Vanita - 07/07/2022

Works well.

Beautiful and easy to keep clean.

Vanita

07/07/2022 - MN

Easy to order, came quickly and is exactly what I wanted.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Kath - 03/01/2022

Great

Beautiful rug and great price

Kath

03/01/2022

Excellent products, beautiful and great for chemically sensitive people. Also fast shipping


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

Danielle - 12/21/2021

Beautiful color and great quality.

Danielle

12/21/2021 - MI

I liked the website and the rug is beautiful. It was shipped quickly and protected so it wouldn't be damaged during the shipping process. Thank you!


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Peggy C - 10/15/2021

I wish I didn’t slide around on the floor so much.

Peggy C

10/15/2021 - MN

I wish I wasn't so slippery on my floor


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

jess - 09/06/2021

Soft and seems well made. Shipping and deleting were very fast.

jess

09/06/2021 - VT

Great product. Good price. Fast shipping.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

DOREEN F - 06/08/2021

Very pleased!!

We are so happy with our rung. It is extremely well made, lays flat and has no shedding at all. The color is perfect. I have not washed it yet, however, it shakes clean easily, and vacuums well with a handheld vacuum.

DOREEN F

06/08/2021 - MO

I was curious about our delivery date, so I emailed customer service. I received a reply in minutes..I was impressed! These rugs are top of the line...I will return and purchase again.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Deborah G - 05/09/2021

Just as described and great navy blue. Would order again and recommend.

Deborah G

05/09/2021 - NC

Easy and straightforward


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Marcella - 03/13/2021

I've ordered these eco cotton rugs before, and this particular one is just as good as the previous ones, which have washed well and are still in good shape.

Marcella

03/13/2021 - NE

I ordered these eco-rugs before and needed another one. They wash up very nicely and keep their color.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Pamela W - 10/29/2020

Great quality and color exactly as shown on website plus washable.

Pamela W

10/29/2020 - MA

Lots of choices in size and color and machine washable.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Diane J - 10/04/2020

This is a great rug! I got it for my kitchen entryway so it gets a lot of wear, but it's holding up well. I love the color and the fact that it's 100% cotton; the only rugs I found on other sites were all synthetic fibers and not as well made as this one.

Diane J

10/04/2020 - IL

I was very pleased with my Hook and Loom transaction. I received my order in a timely manner and it was well-packaged. I will definitely buy products from this company again!


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Calvin K - 09/08/2020

What you see is what you get!

Just as advertised and got what we thought we were going to get.

Calvin K

09/08/2020 - CA

Easy to shop. Will say more when the product arrives!


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Carol K - 06/02/2020

Awesome rug

I have been searching for this type of small navy rug for two years. I just love it and it is a great buy. Worth waiting for.

Carol K

06/02/2020

I will wait until I see the rug. I waited and it is a great rug. Ordering it online was easy and the rug and color were as advertised.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Zelta M - 02/06/2020

Unfortunately I returned the 8X10 for a smaller size

Zelta M

02/06/2020 - OK

The only place where I could find multiple sizes of the same rug!! Great customer service


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Marjorie B - 01/24/2020

Nice quality good color

Marjorie B

01/24/2020 - NC

Easy to follow.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Lauren M - 12/19/2019

Love the navy cotton

I purchased the 8x10 navy rug, and I love the very small little flecks of undyed threads running through it that really makes it natural looking. I never want to walk on synthetic plastic fiber rugs again, as this is also a much more eco friendly option. Shipped fast... highly recommend!

Lauren M

12/19/2019 - NY

Wonderful website, shipped fast and securely, both the cotton rug and non skid mat unfolded and fit together perfectly. Love the natural little flecks of undyed threads that showcases the natural process of how the cotton was made. I never want to walk on plastic synthetic rugs again. Please support this eco friendly company, can't recommend this product highly enough.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Cholly R - 11/10/2019

Perfect for my needs! Great quality and color!

Cholly R

11/10/2019 - TX

Easy to use website. Navy was true to picture. Interesting see thru packaging with rugs rolled and tied. No problems getting rugs to flatten out.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

Adrienne - 11/09/2019

Perfect!

Love the color, quality and wash-ability. So happy with my purchase. EXACTLY what I wanted.

Adrienne

11/09/2019 - NJ

Great selection and prices. Love the Apple Pay feature and my rug.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Susan - 08/09/2019

You won’t be disappointed!

Quality rugs reasonably priced. Highly recommend them.

Susan

08/09/2019 - MD

Easy and quick.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

cathy C - 07/31/2019

Absolutely excellent

cathy C

07/31/2019 - CA

excellent. I have purchased so many of their rugs. They are purfect!


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9'
See more product reviews

Juliana K - 07/19/2019

Good Color, a little thin.

Juliana K

07/19/2019 - MN

Found exactly what i wanted and good information about care


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022