hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'

Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Francesca - 03/12/2022

The best

This company is the best. Love my rugs. Customer service is off the chart.

Francesca

03/12/2022 - CA

Customer service is excellent.


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Danielle E - 02/21/2022

I keep finding places for these rugs!

I am using this as a bath mat in front of a double vanity. I have several other rugs from Hook and Loom and love them. I wash the smaller ones in the washing machine and air dry them. They have this far withstood heavy use and and frequent washing. Will definitely buy again!

Danielle E

02/21/2022 - MD

Love the selection and quality. Have purchased several for different areas of the house. Easy to launder (I have runners and 4x6 sizes so far.) I use the runners as bath mats at my double vanity as well as in the kitchen at the sink.


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

linda P - 02/06/2022

Best purchase I've made in years!

I have bought these rugs before. The one I purchased some years ago is in the kitchen and receives a lot of traffic. It has held up beautifully. Goes in the washing machine and comes out looking like new. I air dry it and its dry by the next morning.

linda P

02/06/2022 - VA

I have ordered from your company before. The woven cotten rug I originally ordered some years ago is still in great condition. Goes into the washing machine and comes out looking like new. Love this rug! So, I ordered two more to use near the front door and the entrance to the kitchen. I am very pleased with the quality and appearance. Highly recommend your company.


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

rebecca J - 01/22/2022

Nice!

Great quality rug that washes and wears well!

rebecca J

01/22/2022 - CA

Great packing and delivery of rugs. Very professional. Thank you!


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Susan U - 12/11/2021

Great Rugs!

I bought two of the 2x3 rugs to prevent my cats from clawing the carpet in two of their favorite places. These rugs exceeded my expectations in many ways - they are substantial, attractive and well made. I am planning on buying an 8x10 for the family room as well. The price is well worth it for the product. Thank you Hook and Loom!

Susan U

12/11/2021 - GA

The flat weave rugs I bought on Hook and Loom are perfect! High quality product and I will buy more. Their website is easy to navigate making the shopping experience quick and easy. I love the wide selection of colors and the washability of these rugs as well. I highly recommend!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022