hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'

Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 6'
See more product reviews

Faye S - 3 weeks ago

Wonderful rugs!

I love these rugs. I have several of them and they have been washed repeatedly, for years now. They still look like new! Highly recommend them!

Faye S

3 weeks ago - SC

I've purchased from Hook and Loom repeatedly. Always my first choice for simple, durable, attractive area rugs.


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Kyla F - 06/14/2022

Amazing! We love it so much. We have four dogs, and it is standing the test of time. It’s also very nice to know that it is not emitting any bad chemicals or VOCs.

Kyla F

06/14/2022

Love them! So nice and got here so quickly.


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Marlene B - 06/11/2022

I thought the selection was great. Found what I wanted easily on the website and at a good price.

Marlene B

06/11/2022 - OH

Good selection, good price, fast delivery, easy website to navigate. Very pleased overall.


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Brenda K - 05/26/2022

Excellent quality.

Brenda K

05/26/2022 - IN

I have ordered before and am very pleased with that purchase. I just had to order more. And the service and quality was excellent!


Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Natural Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Bruce F - 05/03/2022

The rug was the perfect size and color for my kitchen. Delivery was fast and easy and it came undamaged.

Bruce F

05/03/2022 - SC

Have ordered before and like your rugs. Love the free shipping


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022