hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Karla - 02/04/2019

The product is well made and feels great under our feet.

Karla

02/04/2019 - CA

The product is well made and feels great under our feet.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 12/11/2018

Even better than expected

Beautiful flatweave eco-cotton rugs. The color is just as represented on the website, they are thicker and softer than I expected, and a really good value for non-toxic eco rugs. With two elderly pets I'm also very happy they're machine washable. I'd definitely buy more in the future.

Sarah W

12/11/2018 - NY

Easy to search, great info on which rug to choose, only issue was I couldn't add a password to start an account and it didn't tell me why not.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Cathy A - 05/12/2018

Just what I was looking for

A lovely cotton rug for the beach house. It is just what I was looking for with no success. I knew when I saw how well it was wrapped, that it was going to be a high quality rug. I am so pleased and will pass the word about your company. Thank you.

Cathy A

05/12/2018 - GA

The service was very professional and the products are high quality and just what was advertised on your website.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Charlene B - 03/11/2018

Easy online ordering with prompt delivery. Very nice rugs and exactly what I was looking for.

Charlene B

03/11/2018 - VA

Very satisfied with all elements of ordering and the prompt delivery of the rugs. The rugs are very nice and exactly what I was looking for.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Terri M - 12/09/2017

5 stars!

I am in awe of the incredible service and incredible quality! I love my rugs!

Terri M

12/09/2017

incredible customer service...lightning fast shipping...amazing packaging...couldn't be happier!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Debbie - 08/26/2017

Mom of four

Well made :)

Debbie

08/26/2017 - MT

Good experience all the way around.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Jack R - 07/12/2017

Excellent rugs for kitchen and garage entrance.

Jack R

07/12/2017 - WA

Excellent!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Jim H - 07/09/2017

Nice rug

Jim H

07/09/2017 - WA

Very prompt on my order.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Linda L - 02/08/2017

Very pretty blue -- and soft to feel.

Linda L

02/08/2017 - MA

The rug was delivered just a few days after I ordered it. I am very pleased with the purchase.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Mary G - 12/30/2016

Nice!

Arrived on time, nice color and quality

Mary G

12/30/2016 - TN

Easy to order, arrived on time


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023