hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Karen D - 3 weeks ago

Quality

I feel that this is a honest rug, consciously made not for profit alone.

Karen D

3 weeks ago - CA

No problems. That's all I want. Thank you. Product is very nice and we are 100% satisfied.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Janice - 09/11/2022

Color is perfect. Hope durability and washability are also attributes.

Janice

09/11/2022 - NY

Site easy to navigate. Checkout and receipt efficiently done. Order arrived on time. Rug color and size matched description. Need more time to evaluate durability and washability.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Mimi S - 01/11/2022

Great rug!

I love these rugs (bought two of these). Beautiful soft blue color, and heavy thick rugs. I am very happy with my purchase!

Mimi S

01/11/2022 - NM

easy to find what I needed, which was a machine washable kitchen rug set! Lovely colors, bought two sets!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Joan S - 12/03/2021

It’s a nice rug

Joan S

12/03/2021 - NJ

It was fine


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Katherine S - 11/29/2021

Best rug ever!!

This is the second time I have ordered from Hook & Loom. I highly recommend their products.

Katherine S

11/29/2021 - FL

Great customer service!!!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Anne-Marie C - 10/13/2021

Love the color and texture of this rug.

Anne-Marie C

10/13/2021 - CA

So far its been great.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Linda S - 07/07/2021

Love my Hook & Loom rugs!

I have a few other Hook & Loom rugs and love them all. Great quality and value. Will buy more in the future.

Linda S

07/07/2021 - AZ

Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Rugs are great!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Hope F - 05/23/2021

Beautiful color & rug.

I love this rug. Very high quality at a great price. And Customer Service is unbeatable. Thank you Hook & Loom!

Hope F

05/23/2021 - WA

The size range of these high quality rugs is amazing. I just ordered a 2x4 rug.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Cecilia Z - 04/22/2021

Love the quality of this rug!

I ordered this rug because I could not find another one of this kind anywhere. I was very pleased with the price and the online purchase. However I did receive the wrong size, the first time. But it was taken care of very quickly and very professionally. I would not hesitate to recommend this company for their quality and customer service.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Andrea W - 03/19/2021

ATTN pet owners

If you have ever thrown out an area rug for dog related reasons....these are worth a look. MACHINE WASHABLE no offgassing. Can be vacuumed.

Andrea W

03/19/2021 - MA

This is my second order with you. My current flatweave rug washes up beautifully. I'm looking forward to receiving this order. ***I wish it was clear if I will get my available items shipped ASAP, and my back order items as a second package. That would be my preference.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Catherine - 01/24/2021

Excellent in every way. I have 7 hook loom rugs in/outside the house. THE ONLY rug to buy!!!

Catherine

01/24/2021 - CA

excellent


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 5' x 8'
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 12/28/2020

Happy with my eco cotton rug!

Nice quality. I love that it's eco friendly. I got it for under my teens computer table. I like that it's machine washable. For a higher traffmic area, I think the light weight of this rug might be a problem for shifting. I was tempted to go up a grade to a heavier rug but I didn't want to spend too much. For a high traffic area though, I would recommend spending a bit more for their heavier rugs.

Nancy D

12/28/2020 - PA

The descriptions and pictures were helpful. A few more photos of different rugs in rooms might be helpful as well.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Molly C - 12/18/2020

Great value.

Beautiful rug. Exactly as advertised. Quick delivery and customer service.

Molly C

12/18/2020 - NJ

This is my second order. The ones I have exceeded expectations. Beautiful colors and well made. Looking forward to the thick loom rug in the bedroom.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Carol G - 11/13/2020

Happy in AZ

Exactly what I wanted: color, fabric, thickness, quality, and the price was excellent. Packaging and shipment was flawless. A perfect transaction.

Carol G

11/13/2020 - AZ

Easy to navigate. Easy to order. Great pricing.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Melanie H - 07/19/2020

Washable!

We love the look of this rug, and that is is machine washable. It did shrink considerably, though.

Melanie H

07/19/2020 - KY

Beautiful products. Being able to wash them sold me! Looking forward to receiving the rugs.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Amy L - 01/21/2020

I love the simplicity of this product-- the materials, the design. It has a natural feeling. Beautiful color. Adds just a bit of warmth and softness to my simple living space.

Amy L

01/21/2020 - NY

Love the soul of the brand! Eco friendly, and the breakdown of how to choose a rug based on factors like cost, thickness, etc. Shipping was fast and the packing was minimal, which I appreciate.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Cat M - 01/17/2020

Excellent quality. Exactly as pictured.

Cat M

01/17/2020 - NY

Loved the ability to purchase samples. I was able to see the color and quality of the rugs before ordering. Speedy delivery. Very happy.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Heidi S - 12/13/2019

Love this rug. Exactly what I needed.

Heidi S

12/13/2019 - CA

Very easy


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Aline C - 08/29/2019

Really not ideal


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Tim D - 02/11/2019

Great quality and feel.

Tim D

02/11/2019 - MA

Super easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022