hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Mimi S - 01/11/2022

Great rug!

I love these rugs (bought two of these). Beautiful soft blue color, and heavy thick rugs. I am very happy with my purchase!

Mimi S

01/11/2022 - NM

easy to find what I needed, which was a machine washable kitchen rug set! Lovely colors, bought two sets!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Joan S - 12/03/2021

It’s a nice rug

Joan S

12/03/2021 - NJ

It was fine


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Katherine S - 11/29/2021

Best rug ever!!

This is the second time I have ordered from Hook & Loom. I highly recommend their products.

Katherine S

11/29/2021 - FL

Great customer service!!!


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Anne-Marie C - 10/13/2021

Love the color and texture of this rug.

Anne-Marie C

10/13/2021 - CA

So far its been great.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Linda S - 07/07/2021

Love my Hook & Loom rugs!

I have a few other Hook & Loom rugs and love them all. Great quality and value. Will buy more in the future.

Linda S

07/07/2021 - AZ

Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Rugs are great!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022