hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'

Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Upper V - 12/01/2021

We purchased this rug to go under our dining table. It is good color, good quality, and great price. I am very pleased so far. It was delivered in 24 hours! Highly recommend. I also ordered swatches before purchasing and found that very helpful.

Upper V

12/01/2021 - NH

Very positive.


Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Pauline T - 01/08/2021

Great rug, keep in mind dark colors show everything!

I have always loved the quality and look of these rugs, I have several, the only exception to this one is the deep claret color I chose it shows every tiny piece of lint so no more dark colors for me, wish I had chosen something different.

Pauline T

01/08/2021 - ME

Every purchase I have made with your company has exceeded my expectations, that's why I keep coming back.


Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Dian C - 10/24/2020

Two dogs but know I can wash

Absolutely perfect color, size and great feel to walk on. So happy to know I can wash. I have yet to wash but believe it will be fine.

Dian C

10/24/2020 - MN

In viewing the choices for washable rug colors, I couldn't find anything in a burgundy. I sent message and got response quickly that they had a claret choice which is perfect. And ordered quickly and easily.


Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9'
See more product reviews

Mary J - 11/13/2019

Delighted to find your washable runners as we have an older dog

Mary J

11/13/2019 - MN

Thanks for the pictures showing the weave structure and clarity in wash instructions


Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Jeffrey D - 04/16/2019

Perfect size, a slight difference in color than one I ordered earlier.

Jeffrey D

04/16/2019 - VA

Very good rugs, have ordered before


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022