hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Marty S - 1 week ago

Same as above

Marty S

1 week ago - CA

Called to check on ship status using chat. First time someone was to call back and did not. I called back and then got a great response.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Mary K - 2 weeks ago

Great Product!

Nice quality - color as described - looks great in my cabin - Very happy!

Mary K

2 weeks ago - CO

Just what I was looking for our cabin.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

David B - 02/08/2024

Just what I was looking for.

Colorful, quality made, great product, great value.

David B

02/08/2024 - VA

Easy to use website. I had a question about my order and called customer service. I left a message and was called back within 15 mins. Great service.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Nancy F - 12/29/2023

I really like the quality and color of the rug that I purchased. It looks great in my kitchen.

Nancy F

12/29/2023 - CO

Great! Easy!! Thank you!!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Judith M - 07/30/2023

I love the woven, red, cotton, washable rug I bought! Everyone comments on the vibrant color. It’s exactly the quality I grew up with as a kid in the 50’s, and a great buy. I’m going to wash it in a commercial machine on cold when I do because I’ll want to keep it fresh after my dogs make it their resting place. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Judith M

07/30/2023 - WI

In my photo I have an old round rug which I was using underneath the new red one I just bought. That's why the curved line appears to bed in the red rug but it is not.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Cynthia P - 03/27/2022

Have 2 others in different colors.

Bought this rug to use on the kitchen walk through to help keep the white floor path clean. Just throw it in the wash and it’s great!!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Alice - 10/04/2021

A "pop" of coordinating color

Very basic rug was just what I needed to add a "pop" of color in my kitchen and coordinate with red handled kitchen gear hung on kitchen racks.

Alice

10/04/2021 - MD

Great product, very reasonable price, very easy to wash with regular laundry.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Kara H - 09/06/2021

It’s a good quality and reasonably priced rug! :)

Kara H

09/06/2021 - CA

This was easy and quick, thank you!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Stanislava K - 02/07/2021

Great rug

This is a lovely rug made with a great skill and artistry. The color is stable and pleasing. It is an asset to any interior and adds a nice color accent.

Stanislava K

02/07/2021 - WA

great design of website. easy to navigate, pleasant appearance.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Kate V - 12/03/2020

Performs as expected. The rug washed well.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Yvonne O - 11/14/2020

Pleased Customer!!

This rug is so much prettier than it looks on line! The color is so vibrant and it feels good under foot!! Love it!! The package arrived rather quickly and so nicely wrapped!!! I highly recommend Hook & Loom!

Yvonne O

11/14/2020 - NY

Everything was easy to locate and I loved the variety of products!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Laura B - 09/05/2020

Great rug And color! Quality made. Size was perfect for our kitchen.

Laura B

09/05/2020 - SC

Great product summaries--very detailed. Easy check out.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Amy I - 12/09/2019

Nice color and texture

Just what I was looking for.

Amy I

12/09/2019 - CT

Easy to order and prompt delivery


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Candace - 02/14/2019

Rug Love

I love these rugs. The color is vibrant, they feel great under foot, and they wash amazingly. Highly recommend.

Candace

02/14/2019

Very satisfied.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH W - 02/02/2019

Love the Eco Cotton Rugs!

hard to find washable cotton rugs. This rug is great - exactly the color shown. Bought another one in a different color. Love them!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

J. J - 12/02/2018

It's perfect!

I have been looking for a cotton rug (this size) for my kitchen. Usually, they are twice this price and, even though they are cotton, have to be professionally cleaned. I love that this can be washed at home. (I've only had it 2 weeks, so I cannot attest to how it washes.) It's thick and feels great under foot. I couldn't be happier!

J. J

12/02/2018 - PA

The selection was great and I particularly liked the "choosing a rug" section. I'm considering ordering a wool rug at a later date. Love the red rug. It's thick, looks great and feels soft under foot. I will definitely purchase again from here.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

noni E - 04/05/2018

Basic wonderfulness!!

I'm super happy with this rug. I was looking for a basic like this and its not easy to find. I searched online quite a bit. The quality of this rug is excellent, and it is just the right balance of bulk to stay put and not to much that you would catch your foot on it. Definitely a 5 star. I will be buying more as the need arises.

noni E

04/05/2018 - ID

super user friendly to move around on your page. appreciate the free shipping!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Bob W - 03/15/2018

Packaged very well. No wrinkles. Looks and feels great!

Bob W

03/15/2018 - PA

Great!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

sandy Y - 02/09/2018

Perfect color and perfect size in cotton rugs. I looked everywhere to find these. Now I know where to go for rugs!

sandy Y

02/09/2018 - AZ

Would not accept my original credit card because it is paid by Paytrust which is a different address than my home. Had to use another card.


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Jeanne - 11/12/2017

Bought 2 small rugs for my kitchen. They're just what I wanted - look great and are well-made.

Jeanne

11/12/2017 - ME

No problems navigating the website - easy to find what I wanted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024