hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Mollie A - 04/17/2022

I love these rugs and rug pads! They are high quality and beautiful to look at!

Mollie A

04/17/2022 - PA

Easy and informative!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Teresa J - 03/24/2022

The rug was less than $10 more than all the other rugs I have bought but this one is washable! I always washed the others but they didn't last

Teresa J

03/24/2022 - CA

Everything was great. My rug arrived quickly and carefully packed. It looks great after the first wash and I expect for many more!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Carol C - 03/20/2022

The rug pad is a near perfect fit for my 6' X 9' rug and was easily trimmed where necessary. There was no odor. I am very sensitive to chemical odors so this was very important to me.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Megan F - 03/15/2022

Works great, gives a little extra cushion to the cotton rug. Definitely recommend buying along with rug.

Megan F

03/15/2022 - MA

Very quick shipping, quality products.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Mark K - 03/15/2022

Good quality and pleased it American made.

. Easy to trim and works as expected.

Mark K

03/15/2022 - TX

Easy order and receipt of product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022