hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

276 Product Ratings and Reviews

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(5%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Linda F - 11/01/2016

I did have to trim the rug pad or it would have shown. The rug and pad were same measurements in the order.

Linda F

11/01/2016 - VA

Very easy thank you


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Doug - 10/31/2016

Works well!

Doug

10/31/2016 - IL

All good.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Bethany L - 10/25/2016

Gotta have 'em!

A necessary evil! I always think these are overpriced for what they are, but they really do make a big difference under a rug. No exception here!

Bethany L

10/25/2016 - WI

very easy to navigate site and I LOVE their explanations and attention to eco-friendly, healthy products


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Jess - 08/16/2016

Natural Rubber

Arrived very quickly and was easy to trim to size. Helps rug stay in place well. There was no smell to the product and it was reassuring that it was made out of natural rubber.

Jess

08/16/2016 - NY

Received Samples quickly Received response to an email immediately Loved the samples- excited for my rugs to be delivered


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Kathleen C - 08/08/2016

Needed for under rugs, especially for seniors!

Fit perfectly under my new rug.

Kathleen C

08/08/2016 - AZ

So glad I found you by "googling". The rug I ordered was exactly what I was looking for and the price was very reasonable. It will go in my bathroom with my black/white ticking stripe shower curtain. I am so glad I found your site; I will be shopping with you again.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Trish K - 07/04/2016

High quality of a rug pad and eco-friendly, which is very important to us!

Trish K

07/04/2016 - MO

Buying experience was good. Love this company produces all of their products without the use of any chemicals and keeps them safe for your family! Definitely feel like we made a good decision by investing in these rugs - it was overall a great value. My only recommendation would be to include more photos of each rug on the website.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Shelly B - 06/19/2016

Love the pads

Ordered the rug pads to go with my new cotton rugs I ordered. Nice quality and no odor. Love them.

Shelly B

06/19/2016 - IL

Great web site and loved that I could get swatches before ordering. Received my Oder quickly.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Sara - 05/01/2016

Must have

Fits under the rug perfectly.

Sara

05/01/2016 - NM

Thanks for providing a product that is environmentally friendly for an affordable price. There was a small delay in receiving the order. I wasn't able to access the order on the Hook and Loom site because I didn't create an account. No one responded to the contact page email. Once I contacted customer service after the order confirmation email, the communication was much better.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Angi G - 03/21/2016

Perfect for the rug I ordered!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Rachel B - 01/20/2016

Perfect addition to new rug!

As described. Pre-cut to rug size.

Rachel B

01/20/2016 - FL

Fast shipping, neatly packaged, quality product.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Jesse M - 12/12/2015

Nice pad. Would be better if a little thicker.

Jesse M

12/12/2015 - DC

Really love supporting quality eco/ sustainable products. The rug is super soft and quite lovely.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Barbara K - 12/02/2015

Rug Pad Perfect Companion

This pad is a perfect companion for Hook and Loom's hand-loomed rugs.

Barbara K

12/02/2015 - CA

I was so pleased with my first order that I ordered another 5'x8' wool rug. Received my second rug and am very happy with it. It is well constructed and the wool is soft an springy as advertised. I look forward to may years of enjoyment out of it. Thank you for offering quality-made products that are eco friendly and affordable.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Barbara K - 11/23/2015

Perfect accompaniment to rug purchase.

Purchased the 5'x8' rubber rug pad to go with my wool rug and it's perfect.

Barbara K

11/23/2015 - CA

Hook and Loom's website was easy to navigate and responsive. Their hand-loomed products are beautifully made.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Bridget - 11/14/2015

Unfortunately the smell of these pads is so strong I am unable to use them. I am extremely sensitive and the rubber smell is overwhelming.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Mary A - 09/27/2015

Does a great job of stopping skids!

Mary A

09/27/2015 - PA

This has been a very positive experience with one exception. I sent a question to Hook & Loom about the compatibility of the rubber mat with our Marmoleum kitchen flooring and I never received an answer.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Karin - 08/28/2015

very serviceable

Karin

08/28/2015

easy to use site and product looks great Very happy with the rugs I bought Hope they launder well because then they'll be perfect!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024