hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

231 Product Ratings and Reviews

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Debra B - 5 days ago

A necessary addition to new rugs! Great price, & does the trick.

Debra B

5 days ago - NV

Love the rugs, the customer service, the non-toxic quality to the rugs!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Harry H - 1 week ago

Good pad

Harry H

1 week ago - OH

Was easy


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Samantha F - 1 week ago

It works!

Samantha F

1 week ago - OH

You have great looking rugs, that are natural, don't smell and feel great on my feet. Definitely coming here first for future rugs. I wish I knew about you in the past! I also love that I could see recommendations based on my situation. I have dogs and it was nice to know which rugs worked best with them and their nails!!! That helped seal the deal


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

AJ K - 3 weeks ago

Holds the rug in place

This rug pad is perfect underneath the flat weave eco cotton rugs on our teak floors. The pad is low profile, so I can still open a door over the rug and not bunch it up, and it holds the rug in place so it’s not displaced by foot traffic. Sometimes I will have to “fix” the rug if a corner gets folded over. Our robot vacuum cleans the rugs well and this little pad keeps it in place! I highly recommend.

AJ K

3 weeks ago - NY

I had some issues getting PayPal to go through but it might have been my wifi connection. I really appreciate able to buy a sample of the rugs to check for color accuracy. This is the company I have needed for a long time and I'm glad I found Hook & Loom! Thanks and keep up the good work!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Vanita - 07/07/2022

Works well.

Vanita

07/07/2022 - MN

Easy to order, came quickly and is exactly what I wanted.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022