hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

273 Product Ratings and Reviews

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(5%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Cathy C - 3 days ago

looks great

Cathy C

3 days ago - CA

great quality rugs. They look great!!!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Margaret C - 1 week ago

Yes, it is great to have this for extra cushion and protection.

Margaret C

1 week ago - NH

Very good. Thanks


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Amy R - 01/21/2024

Work great!

These are nice non slip pads, they work great and are made of natural rubber, so they don't off gas.

Amy R

01/21/2024 - NM

Wonderful, I will continue to purchase rugs from Hook and Loom.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Portland C - 01/17/2024

Beautiful and nice on the feet!

Portland C

01/17/2024 - OR

Everything was perfectly fine.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

teri M - 01/10/2024

buy the rugs...you need this too

perfect

teri M

01/10/2024 - TX

I love that you care about the earth


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

LDM - 12/22/2023

Good quality

LDM

12/22/2023 - AZ

A very helpful person returned my call on a Sunday afternoon. Great service, thanks! I arranged to have these items shipped to arrive around a certain date and the customer service person was very accommodating. Thanks again!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 12/20/2023

Non-skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad

This is a great natural rubber rug pad, easily trimmed to size as needed, and a healthy and safe item. This is the 5th or 6th of these rubber rug pads, for the same number of rugs, all of which I love. They were sent promptly and accurately. This is a great company making great products.

Elizabeth H

12/20/2023 - CA

Easy, clear, free shipping, great healthy products. Trustworthy and fairly priced. Thank you!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Deborah R - 12/01/2023

Didn't work for me

Deborah R

12/01/2023 - WI

Ordered samples and they came so quickly I was impressed! Quality and color were great! Rugs came promptly after ordering with same high quality and color as the samples. Thank-you!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Mary B - 11/11/2023

Adds a bit of padding and seems to grip the floor pretty well, but the rug slides around on it.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Aliza G - 11/03/2023

They do their job but they are bigger than the rug. Have to cut them down.

Aliza G

11/03/2023 - MD

Pleasant experience. Good value.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Paul H - 11/03/2023

Essential

It’s much better than the cheaper pads I have seen on the big box retailers’ sites.

Paul H

11/03/2023 - KY

Great website, with a huge selection.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Gail S - 10/29/2023

Size as advertised; quality as exoected

Gail S

10/29/2023 - FL

Very nice selection; appreciated reading the information describing the rugs


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Laura B - 10/28/2023

Pads are important.

Thank you for selling pads along with your rugs

Laura B

10/28/2023 - MI

Your site is easy to navigate, your policies clear, and hopefully your product is equally rewarding. ' )


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

m - 10/24/2023

good

good

m

10/24/2023 - ME

very very good


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Ivan A - 10/19/2023

Works perfectly well

Works perfectly well preventing my rug from any slipping or shuffling. Good price too.

Ivan A

10/19/2023 - MA

The website was easy to navigate with lots of useful information and details to make me choose the right rug for my living room. One thing I might suggest is add more/larger rug photos, preferably in various room settings. Swatches actually helped but unfortunately, I could not afford swatches for your whole catalogue.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Carrie - 09/04/2023

I'm using this pad under a Hook & Loom 8 x 10 flat weave rug, on a concrete basement floor. So far, it seems to be holding the rug in place quite well.

Carrie

09/04/2023 - NH

Hook and Loom provided amazingly quick and helpful responses to questions I submitted online before making my purchase. Shipping was prompt, and I really like the products.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Nayana - 08/24/2023

These rug pads are high quality and grip smoothly with sticking to or leaving marks on my floors. I have had the rugs in use for almost a month.

Nayana

08/24/2023 - IL

I found your website very easy to use with all information I needed to answer my questions. And I love the consideration you have taken with your products and your way of doing business. Thank you.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Jon S - 08/12/2023

holds my rug in place perfectly

Jon S

08/12/2023 - NY

incredible experience! a great company to buy from with great products!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Susan B - 06/16/2023

You will never regret buying from Hook and Loom

Love the rug and pad. It has an ethnic quality so it look as though it has passed down thru the ages. I have several rugs from Hook and Loom, they are very well made and wash well.

Susan B

06/16/2023 - NJ

Always terrific. Great rugs.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Victoria K - 06/07/2023

Works well

Convent to order the pad with the rug

Victoria K

06/07/2023 - CA

Easy website to navigate and understand product and process. Looking forward to the rugs arrival.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024