hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug

Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Heather - Today

The rug is very soft and surprisingly plush for being low-pile. I love all the natural variations in color. Its a beautiful rug and a joy to sit and play on. Our kids and dog all approve.

Heather

Today - TX

Everything was great. Truly, no complaints.


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Mr. D - 12/07/2023

color is even better in person vs photos online. perfect.

Mr. D

12/07/2023 - NC

Great


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 07/02/2023

This is the 3rd Hook and Loom rug I have purchased. I buy them due to the non-toxic factor. I want a product that isn't off gasing anything I don't want to breath. They are well made and beautiful.

Suzanne

07/02/2023 - WA

This is my 3rd rug I'll be buying from Hook & Loom. Very happy with quality and service.


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Eip - 06/05/2023

We are very please with the quality, beauty, and colors of this rug. It arrived very well packaged and we were able to quickly open the wrapping to inspect the item. We have since purchased a second AND third rug and plan to purchase 1 more to complete the floor coverings we need in our new home. A special thank you to Alisha who helped me with issues placing my first order (I had trouble with online ordering). With her help, my additional purchases were simple for me. Alisha was very professional and friendly...an all around pleasure to work with her!

Eip

06/05/2023 - TX

This was a wonderful experience from start to finish.


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

BRENT - 11/24/2022

Looks beautiful. Feels great to walk on. No off-gas smells. Thicker than expected. Highly recommended

BRENT

11/24/2022 - MD

Intuitive web interface. Good product descriptions.


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Holly H - 10/28/2022

I'd buy again and again!

I am absolutely in love with this rug. From the thickness, to the texture. Not to mention the sustainability aspect. I had so many questions about toxicity possibilities. This customer service team is fantastic. We communicated back and forth for several weeks, no judgement, and always going above and beyond. I will absolutely purchase from here again. The rug is beautiful!

Holly H

10/28/2022 - MA

Customer Service is beyond exceptional. You all took time and effort to answer all my questions with thorough research without ever judging how in depth I wanted to go. I can't thank you enough!


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Theresa - 01/22/2021

Stunning Rug and Fantastic Customer Service

I am so happy for the Hook and Loom company! Not only is the rug stunning,I take great comfort in how clean the rugs are made using no chemicals.The customer service is outstanding and they go above and beyond to answer any questions and respond quickly!! This is how all companies should be run, selling a top grade product with respect,care and respect for their customers!! A+++++

Theresa

01/22/2021 - NY

First of all I take great comfort in how the rugs are made using no chemicals.Next, the rugs are stunning and really made the rooms come all together. I also have to say the customer service is the best!! They go above and beyond and I only wish all companies were run that way!! They treat their customers with the upmost care and respect!!


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Mari-Jo L - 12/18/2020

Earth-Friendly Affordable Luxury

Beautiful sumptuous eco-addition to library/home office


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Pamela M - 12/14/2020

Beautiful rug, colors as expected and very-well made. Should last for years!

Pamela M

12/14/2020 - TX

Great selection of rugs!


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

M. K - 10/06/2020

Thank you Hook and Loom!

The perfect area rug for luxury vinyl plank flooring. Thick, good quality, lays flat, has no backing that can damage floor, actually is reversible, and is washable. Was hard to find good quality rugs for this type of flooring. Have five of these rugs and love them..

M. K

10/06/2020 - WA

Love these rugs! Great quality, perfect for wood or vinyl plank flooring. My 4th order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024