hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural

Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 02/10/2024

Really pretty! We haven’t washed yet, so can’t speak to that. But shipping and packaging was handled with care and 1 month in we are still happy with our rugs.

Jessica M

02/10/2024 - CA

Good buyer experience.


Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
See more product reviews

Laura - 07/16/2021

Soft on the feet...and better for your health! .....And kitty approved! LoL

Excellent quality, very well made rug. And very soft to walk or lay on. This was a nice surprise! So many rugs out there....but I didn't want all those chemicals!! I had to search to find some healthier options. So glad I found your site. I mean I cant have this guy rolling in chemicals, right. .....Ok, its for us too. lol They push us to find the healthier ways, don't they ; )

Laura

07/16/2021 - NH

Very good


Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/02/2021

Love my rugs

Great quality and price! I have bought several rugs and very happy with all of them!

Anonymous Customer

03/02/2021 - OH

Quality is great! Ordered two in December and now another!


Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
See more product reviews

Jessica T - 02/21/2021

More beautiful than the photo!

Jessica T

02/21/2021 - NM

Simple and easy transaction. Product even more beautiful than the photos!


Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
See more product reviews

Caroline M - 10/22/2020

Beautiful addition to an entry.

Caroline M

10/22/2020 - FL

Very pleased with former shipping time and flat cotton weave rugs used for kitchen, and especially like easy washing and dries readily in full sun without affecting colors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024