hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White

Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Jennifer J - 02/04/2024

Love it.

We are so happy with this rug. Excellent quality and finish. We plan to get a second and keep them in rotation as this is our front door rug, lots of traffic, muddy dog paws and boots.

Jennifer J

02/04/2024 - NY

Ordering easy. Arrived quickly and well packed.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Roberta - 05/23/2023

The rug is attractive and well-made. It feels nice to walk on barefoot.

Roberta

05/23/2023 - NY

Everything is going smoothly. I'm waiting for the chance to enter a coupon code at checkout. Customer service informed me that there are no coupon codes and anything I see online is fake. (Sigh!) Received the rug. Looks & feels very good!


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Kim L - 04/28/2023

Thank you!

We love washable cotton rugs. Unfortunately they are difficult to find until now. We love the quality, design alternatives and pricing. Thank you.

Kim L

04/28/2023 - CA

See our statement.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Anna S - 02/04/2023

Looks great!

Anna S

02/04/2023 - California

I originally purchased the wrong size rug, and I reached out to customer service to return and re-order the correct size. The people I dealt with at customer service were brilliant! There was no complicated telephone system, I was transferred immediately to a live body who dealt with my request efficiently. The customer service person was friendly and smart :-) this works for me! It was a great great experience!


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Donna M - 08/17/2021

Exceptional Rugs and Customer Service

I loved the look of the rugs when I saw them! I never know what to expect when I order online without physically seeing the product - but these rugs and customer service exceeded my expectations. I had a minor issue with one of the rugs and customer service was very helpful and are replacing it. I would definitely buy again!

Donna M

08/17/2021 - OH

I like the description and care of the rugs.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Catherine T - 04/28/2021

Beautiful!

Super soft and beautifully made! Repels dirt nicely with tight weave.

Catherine T

04/28/2021 - CA

Beautiful samples and quick response on a misship


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Deb P - 04/01/2021

Love these eco cotton rugs!

I was looking for washable throw rugs without any backing. I came upon these and I LOVE them. I got the Hancock and the Ashford Eco Cotton Rugs both in grey/white in the runner size and they're perfect. They have a nice boho look and feel to them. So soft and not stiff but still thick enough to be comfortable under foot. Our cats love them and no worries if I need to toss them in the washer. I'll be back for more in different sizes.

Deb P

04/01/2021 - OR

Shopping was very easy and the products are both beautiful and sustainable.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Sue - 02/03/2021

Looking good

This was an affordable and eco-friendly buy that looks great in my entrance hall. Very pleased.

Sue

02/03/2021 - NJ

Easy to work with and lovely product. Well done.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Brady W - 12/22/2020

We needed a long runner and this works beautifully. We needed to wash it after having it a week; the dryer caused several loose threads to pop up, making he run appear much older than it is. My suggestion: spot clean only.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Barbara C - 10/01/2020

Good, but issues.

The first rug you sent me had cut threads, two emails and one phone call later I finally got a replacement. The product is great, the service was less than stellar.

Barbara C

10/01/2020 - FL

It was hard to decide, too many wonderful choices.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Sara S - 07/27/2020

Nice Rug

Very pleased with the color and quality of this rug. I’ll be returning to Hook and Loom next time I’m in need of a rug.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

AC - 01/11/2020

Look great in our master bathroom!

AC

01/11/2020 - NC

Great!


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Rebecca C - 09/30/2019

The rug is very cozy and we love that it's made without any chemicals or dyes, and that no child labor is used to manufacture the rugs.

Rebecca C

09/30/2019 - PA

Great experience! The rug arrived on time, and we love the product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024