hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural

Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

Mimi - 02/27/2024

Very satisfied with this purchase

Once I received my first order I knew I would order from Hook and Loom again. Purchased two 2 x 5 Hancock Eco Cotton rug for kitchen and one of my bathrooms. Rugs are very soft and design added a popp to both rooms. Haven't washed them yet but the design won't show stains anytime soon.

Mimi

02/27/2024 - CA

Many choices of patterns and sizes. Easy to shop on this website.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

MiMi - 01/31/2024

Very pleased with this purchase

I really like the design, feel of fabric, and consider it a great value as it appears to have cost more. The sizing is accurate too. I am looking to purchase another.

MiMi

01/31/2024 - CA

Great choices and sizes.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

Karen J - 08/31/2023

Pleased to have a washable entry rug with a nonskid base. It’s very attractive and low enough to accommodate the door.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

Tamara P - 10/31/2022

Such a posh area rug, real Modern styling, for a very reasonable price. And, I feel good about the eco-conscious values driving its manufacture.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

Elle M - 09/15/2022

Perfect rug for dogs & kids

This is now the fourth Hook & Loom rug we have in our home. High quality, looks great, eco-friendly, easily washable - couldn't ask for anything else.

Elle M

09/15/2022 - OH

We've ordered four rugs so far. All have come exactly as pictured and washed beautifully in our washing machine. We couldn't be happier.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

S. M - 01/02/2022

Cute rug, exactly as pictured!

I’m so excited this rug is washable. I’m using it in my entry so it’s going to get a lot of traffic. I just received the rug and it is exactly as pictured. I haven’t washed it yet but feels and looks well made.

S. M

01/02/2022 - CA

Reasonably priced and looks exactly as pictured. Haven't washed it yet so can't say how it will hold up but it looks and feels well made.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

Liz - 10/08/2021

Even better than imagined

LOVE these Rugs!! They are true to the photos. SO soft , and feel so good under foot. I wish I had more rooms, so I could have more of them!!

Liz

10/08/2021 - NC

I absolutely LOVE these Rugs!! Down to the canvas ribbon used to tie them for delivery. They are even better than I had imagined. I wish I had more rooms so i could have even more of them. I love them SO much I wish they had blankets!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024