hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug

Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Marian - 02/17/2024

Fantastic rug!

So happy with this rug! It’s soft but not too; neutral enough but gives color; lays nicely; looks more expensive than it is. We HIGHLY recommend!

Marian

02/17/2024 - PA

Easy to shop, well priced, super quick delivery and free shipping!!


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 06/06/2023

simple neutral pattern, soft wool on feet, no smell, lays flat with no shedding.

Lisa M

06/06/2023 - NJ

Great shop! All products have been great - love this earth friendly company and so does anyone I've recommended to.


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Jan N - 05/21/2022

Love these rugs! Get lots of compliments!

Jan N

05/21/2022 - CO

I have bought several rugs...great quality and service!


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Sean - 08/19/2021

Great rug but shipped folded

Love the rug, soft and really great quality. Only negatives are it came folded to with wool stretching there are a couple areas that seem a bit lumped up but I’m hoping lumps eventually lay flat. Tried restretching by hand and it helped a little. They need to rethink their shipping method.

Sean

08/19/2021 - NC

This is my second rug order, hopefully i love this one just as much as the first one! However, the rug should've shipped unfolded. The folding with the wool rug stretched the wool fibers which created some humped areas that still haven't flattened out. Also, way too much 'flour' left in the rug. I know it's said to help the colors absorb better but either warn people in the description or have them beat out before shipping.


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Jana S - 06/15/2021

We just love our new rug. It's beautiful and so soft and cozy.

Jana S

06/15/2021 - MT

I love your Choosing a Rug information. It was very helpful. We got just the rug we needed. It's soft and cozy on our feet every morning when we get out of bed.


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

michelle W - 11/21/2018

This wool carpet matched exactly with the website photo, but the eco cotton rug in "natural" did not, it came brown striped, I sent it back. I left a message with customer service, it was not returned, so I called back to discuss my purchase and the woman who answered was curt. Not recommending.

michelle W

11/21/2018 - OR

Hopefully the merchandise matches the pictures and descriptions Half the order did not match the pictures.


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Linda B - 11/08/2018

I received the rug but had to send it back immediately as the weave was more raised than expected, which means my cat would claw it and destroy it. I sent it back on Friday, November 2.

Linda B

11/08/2018 - MA

Great site, rug came beautifully packaged which was fortunate considering the delivery person left it lying on the middle of my front stoop in the rain when it could have easily been leaned up against the house, under the awning. Sorry I had to send it back because of the potential for it being destroyed by cat-clawing.


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

OS - 11/07/2017

This rug is perfect for my son’s playroom! It looks even better in person!

OS

11/07/2017 - CA

Great overall experience!


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Ellen T - 02/27/2017

Quality rug bargain price

Exactly what I expected, consistent texture and colors, a lovely addition to the room.

Ellen T

02/27/2017 - ME

Love the products, recycled materials, natural colors, environmentally responsible


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Justine - 07/20/2016

Love this rug!

Love this pattern. The colors are great. Really appreciate the quality of the product. This is my second purchase from Hook and Loom and I would go back again. This time I bought 4 rugs!

Justine

07/20/2016 - DE

This is my second purchase from Hook and Loom and I would go back again. This time I bought 4 rugs! The company is helpful and friendly when I requested some information.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024