hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 8' x 10'

Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 8' x 10'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

(REPLACEMENT) C - 01/08/2022

Great Rug

We love this rug! It’s great for pets and kids and looks pretty. Customer service is fantastic at Hook & Loom. I will shop again here for sure!

(REPLACEMENT) C

01/08/2022 - CA

After we received our first rug and realized it was not good for dog nails, customer service helped us immediately and we picked another rug. We love the second rug. Thank you!


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Eleanor V - 11/29/2021

Beautiful and great quality.


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Margaret B - 09/13/2021

Exactly what I needed

Margaret B

09/13/2021 - NY

I will be happy to purchase more rugs from hook and loom in the future. Thank you


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Kathryn U - 04/28/2021

Very soft and plush. Nice neutral colors. Very happy with our rugs!

Kathryn U

04/28/2021 - CT

Whit has been incredibly helpful as I agonized about what to order. This order has been in the making for a few months but Whit's quick replies through email helped me finally make my decisions!


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Ariel - 05/14/2020

Lovely rug - perfect for our bathroom, where I prefer soft, natural fibers that dry easily to rubber backed synthetic mats. This rug is well made, really cute and does exactly what we need it to do!

Ariel

05/14/2020 - CA

I loved shopping with Hook & Loom - the site was easy to navigate, the business information was accessible and transparent, and I love the product we recieved! Shipping, even under the extreme circustances we are facing, was timely.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022