hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 3'

Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 3'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Ann H - 2 weeks ago

Great quality, love that it’s 100%cotton and machine washable.

Ann H

2 weeks ago - MA

It was delivered on time


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

W R - 06/19/2022

Near the end of my bathroom remodel I had not yet chosen a rug so I brought my smaller black and white Chester rug up from the kitchen to use temporarily. It looked so wonderful with my gray slate floor that I checked to see if I could find it in a runner. The 2’ x 4’ works perfectly. Easy to wash. Much less bulky than many standard bathroom rugs.

W R

06/19/2022 - CA

Easy, well designed website. Fast shipping.


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

lindsay - 01/23/2022

Something was off with the second rug I ordered...

I purchased a smaller size of this rug and wanted to get a slightly larger size for a different part of the room. I think it's either dirty, used/returned, or the natural color was less white to start with. It's great quality. Easy to wash. I might just bleach it and see what happens, but that was a bummer.

Merchant Response

hookandloom.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
lindsay

01/23/2022 - CA

found what i was looking for. price matched. color matched. material match. size match.... UPDATE TO PREVIOUS REVIEW: Product arrived dirty, discolored, or different from the same rug of a different size. I think I'll have to bleach it and hope for the best!


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/29/2021

Customer service reached out to resolve a concern. Rug is good quality, washable, durable. I appreciate the attention to customer satisfaction. Will shop here again.


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Black/White
See more product reviews

MD - 08/25/2021

Love Hook and Loom!

Good value, stylish.

MD

08/25/2021

Toby Ladue was very helpful and took care of all my needs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022