hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'

Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
See more product reviews

Jessica D - 01/17/2022

Perfect!

I absolutely love this rug. It's so soft and it looks wonderful in our home. Extremely pleased with our purchase!

Jessica D

01/17/2022 - NC

Fast easy shipping and highest quality products


Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Mark B - 11/04/2021

Can't go wrong with this one.

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The rug is beautiful and soft. That it is made free of toxins and is available at such a great price is awesome. I will definitely buy more.

Mark B

11/04/2021 - PA

Site was easy to navigate.


Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
See more product reviews

M W - 12/16/2018

Look Great !

Love these rugs!

M W

12/16/2018 - AZ

Fast shipping..quality product, envirornmentally friendly..Nice to look at and feel great underfoot !!


Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Semyon F - 11/07/2018

Wonderful quality exactly as expected. We love it. Absolutely made our room cozier.

Semyon F

11/07/2018 - MA

Great quality product! Hope to buy again.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022