hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 8' x 8' Square

Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 8' x 8' Square

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 8' x 8' Square
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 8' x 8' Square
See more product reviews

KAREN P - 12/04/2021

This rug looks perfect in our guest room. Great quality and nice addition to the room.

KAREN P

12/04/2021 - OH

Easy to locate what I needed. Easy to check out as well.


Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2.5' x 9' Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2.5' x 9' Runner
See more product reviews

Irene B - 10/08/2021

Ah, expectations and reality...

I was so happy to have found this rug online because all cotton is not widely available and I love geometric patterns. In reality, the rug is rather bland and more loosely woven than the online pictures show so I am afraid it may snag easily. I'll keep it, though, live with the blandness and hope that laundering will make the weave a bit tighter. My disappointment is nobody's fault, just the result of online shopping for something you really need to see and feel before you buy. Ordering, shipping and delivery were all excellent.

Irene B

10/08/2021 - CA

My overall experience with Hook&Loom was good. Online ordering, paying, being kept informed during shipping, and delivery were excellent. The rug itself disappointed me. It is bland and the weave loose and somewhat uneven. I decided to keep it anyway because with online buying of decorative items expectations and reality do not always meet. It's a rug, cotton, and washable, and it will do.


Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Pamela D - 04/06/2021

Very nice rug

Very pretty rug. I love that I can wash it. This is my second purchase.

Pamela D

04/06/2021 - PA

Easy to navigate site.


Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

Deb P - 04/01/2021

Love these eco cotton rugs!

I was looking for washable throw rugs without any backing. I came upon these and I LOVE them. I got the Hancock and the Ashford Eco Cotton Rugs both in grey/white in the runner size and they're perfect. They have a nice boho look and feel to them. So soft and not stiff but still thick enough to be comfortable under foot. Our cats love them and no worries if I need to toss them in the washer. I'll be back for more in different sizes.

Deb P

04/01/2021 - OR

Shopping was very easy and the products are both beautiful and sustainable.


Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Corrine F - 10/23/2020

Don't hesitate to buy!

This is a big substantial rug. Definitely worth the price! Have not yet washed but so far so good. I shake out a few times a week and it is looking good. Can't thank customer service enough in their help!

Corrine F

10/23/2020 - PA

Great customer service! They worked with me on size and I can't wait to get my order!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022