hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
New Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Ashford Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Yellow
See more product reviews

Trish M - 2 days ago

Very Happy with my rugs and the service!

Shipping was fast, rug meets and exceeded expectations. Looks lovely in my room and feels wonderful under bare feet. Love it. I will be a returning customer!

Trish M

2 days ago - MI

Easy to navigate website, fast shipping, nice experience.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Blue
See more product reviews

Joann K - 4 days ago

I love the rug and the company. Their mission is good and so are their products. The colors are beautiful!

Joann K

4 days ago - PA

This is my second rug from this company. Satisfied customer!


Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coopworth Natural Wool Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Marian - 1 week ago

Fantastic rug!

So happy with this rug! It’s soft but not too; neutral enough but gives color; lays nicely; looks more expensive than it is. We HIGHLY recommend!

Marian

1 week ago - PA

Easy to shop, well priced, super quick delivery and free shipping!!


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Margaret C - 1 week ago

Yes, it is great to have this for extra cushion and protection.

Margaret C

1 week ago - NH

Very good. Thanks


Solid Camel Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Camel Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Robin S - 1 week ago

Sturdy, nice color which blends well with existing bedding and rugs

Robin S

1 week ago - MN

Rug was good price and very durable-looking. Nice to find something that is made from natural materials.


Natural Wool Loom Hooked Rug- Solid Mocha
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Wool Loom Hooked Rug- Solid Mocha
See more product reviews

Molly H - 1 week ago

Perfect Rug

This beautiful, high quality rug was the perfect color and choice for my mudroom. It stays in place and has a lovely cushioned feel when walking on it. It’s also ‘cat approved’! I will purchase from this company again.

Molly H

1 week ago - ID

I'm very pleased with the rug I purchased in every way.


Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 2 weeks ago

Really pretty! We haven’t washed yet, so can’t speak to that. But shipping and packaging was handled with care and 1 month in we are still happy with our rugs.

Jessica M

2 weeks ago - CA

Good buyer experience.


Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Sand Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Andrea S - 2 weeks ago

Very nice rugs. We have others & have been very happy with them!

Andrea S

2 weeks ago - IN

Purchased rugs previously which have stood up nicely. Now buyng more!!


Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

David B - 2 weeks ago

Just what I was looking for.

Colorful, quality made, great product, great value.

David B

2 weeks ago - VA

Easy to use website. I had a question about my order and called customer service. I left a message and was called back within 15 mins. Great service.


Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Stone Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

David B - 2 weeks ago

Very pleased

Very pleased. Great quality.

David B

2 weeks ago - VA

Easy to use website. I had a question about my order and called customer service. I left a message and was called back within 15 mins. Great service.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White
See more product reviews

Jennifer J - 2 weeks ago

Love it.

We are so happy with this rug. Excellent quality and finish. We plan to get a second and keep them in rotation as this is our front door rug, lots of traffic, muddy dog paws and boots.

Jennifer J

2 weeks ago - NY

Ordering easy. Arrived quickly and well packed.


Thick Woven Wool Rug - Solid Barley
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thick Woven Wool Rug - Solid Barley
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 3 weeks ago

i only buy wool rugs(wear, ease toclean , appearance ). I wanted texture without loose weave. This rug was perfect. great color, wide choice of sizes, accurate samples , fast delivery!

Kathleen R

3 weeks ago - PA

fast samples fast delivery wide range of sizes


Kind of Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kind of Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Barb - 3 weeks ago

Kitchen rug

Lovely colors and perfectly supplies the washable rug I wanted. That it is recycled fabric is important to me as well!

Barb

3 weeks ago - MI

Love getting recycled washable rugs! Can't find them in stores.


Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hancock Eco Cotton Rug - Black/Natural
See more product reviews

MiMi - 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with this purchase

I really like the design, feel of fabric, and consider it a great value as it appears to have cost more. The sizing is accurate too. I am looking to purchase another.

MiMi

3 weeks ago - CA

Great choices and sizes.


Alford Stripe Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alford Stripe Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Kristin K - 3 weeks ago

Very good rug.

This is a beautiful little rug, perfect for my bathroom. The quality is great and I think it will last forever.

Kristin K

3 weeks ago - NY

Great quality rugs. I'm a steady customer! :)


Derbyshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Derbyshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug
See more product reviews

Vicki E - 3 weeks ago

I would have given the rug 5 stars however it has an odor that is subtle but annoying.


Beautiful Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beautiful Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 4 weeks ago

..


Bedfordshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bedfordshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug
See more product reviews

Amy R - 01/21/2024

Beautiful well made rugs.

I love these rugs, I have 8 of the loom hooked rugs in my house, They provide good cushion and look clean and modern in my setting. I like that they are wool and the dye is natural. The animals love them too as they provide a great place to sleep!

Amy R

01/21/2024 - NM

Wonderful, I will continue to purchase rugs from Hook and Loom.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad
See more product reviews

Amy R - 01/21/2024

Work great!

These are nice non slip pads, they work great and are made of natural rubber, so they don't off gas.

Amy R

01/21/2024 - NM

Wonderful, I will continue to purchase rugs from Hook and Loom.


Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Navy Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug
See more product reviews

Marcie Z - 01/17/2024

Beautiful color and quality workmanship, great customer service. This is my second order but not my last.

Marcie Z

01/17/2024 - CA

I've ordered a couple of wool rugs from you before, which I love!! Now trying the cotton;-)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024