hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
See more product reviews

Jessica D - 1 day ago

Perfect!

I absolutely love this rug. It's so soft and it looks wonderful in our home. Extremely pleased with our purchase!

Jessica D

1 day ago - NC

Fast easy shipping and highest quality products


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 8' x 11'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 8' x 11'
See more product reviews

Jessica D - 1 day ago

Good for a more natural version of a rug pad. It's very difficult to get the wrinkles out underneath a large rug though (8x11).

Jessica D

1 day ago - NC

Fast easy shipping and highest quality products


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

- 3 days ago

Greater safety and slight cushion!

This truly works! My rug stays in place and the pad provides a secure step. I also can sense a bit of cushion. My dog loves it. She won’t move off of it!


3 days ago - NC

easy to navigate site and GORGEOUS color and pattern options. They had my size (a runner for my to upfit van!). The rug is even more beautiful than I imagined. The weaving is excellent-very skillful and without blemish. Rug colors are true to the online image and exactly what I expected. Soft to touch, yet strong feel to it. Lays flat right from the start, even though it was rolled for delivery. Im considering replacing another woven rug in my home and there is no doubt I would buy from Hook and Loom again. Im impressed by the price, quality, beauty and ordering process. The order arrived when they said it would. I highly recommend this company.


Solid Light Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Light Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 8' x 10'
See more product reviews

Lainey - 1 week ago

Pretty rug

Very nice looking, solid, comfortable to walk on. Quick delivery, easy to unpack.

Lainey

1 week ago - MA

Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product.


Southampton Eco Cotton Braided Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southampton Eco Cotton Braided Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Donna - 1 week ago

Pretty Rugs

Rugs are as pictured. I have now ordered rubber pads since they are a bit hazardous on our oak floors.

Donna

1 week ago - WI

Hopefully these rugs are what I've been searching for!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022