hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Cerise - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Cerise - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Karen P - Today

Would buy again. Highly recommended

I have bought many rugs from Hook & Loom in the last few years, and love them all.

Karen P

Today - FL

Love these rugs! Have some in almost every room in my house.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Gary W - 1 day ago

Simple rubber rug pad

These are identical to the rubber rug pads you can buy at lower cost at big box stores.

Gary W

1 day ago - VA

Excellent web page describing the rugs. The rugs are good looking, for sure, and seem to be well made. However, they have been a minor disappointment for two main reasons: 1. they have rolled edges that make them easy to trip over; and 2. they are somewhat thin, contributing to the tripping issue, and, the vacuum sucks them up, making them somewhat cumbersome to vacuum. They shed tiny balls of fabric, which require vacuuming. We've used oriental rugs in the past, with a proper rug pad, and we'll be going back to them.


Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/Black - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/Black - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Gary W - 1 day ago

Good rugs, but some quibbles

The rugs are as described, were delivered fine. They're well made with cotton/polyster -- 85% cotton, 12% polyester, 3% "other." This was a surprise for us; we thought they were 100% cotton, since they're described as cotton rugs. They are light -- thin -- which means that vacuuming is problematic because the vacuum sucks up the rug. Also, we trip over the small folds on the borders. Also, they shed small balls of fiber (which requires vacuuming).

Gary W

1 day ago - VA

Excellent web page describing the rugs. The rugs are good looking, for sure, and seem to be well made. However, they have been a minor disappointment for two main reasons: 1. they have rolled edges that make them easy to trip over; and 2. they are somewhat thin, contributing to the tripping issue, and, the vacuum sucks them up, making them somewhat cumbersome to vacuum. They shed tiny balls of fabric, which require vacuuming. We've used oriental rugs in the past, with a proper rug pad, and we'll be going back to them.


Solid Camel Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Camel Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Brian M - 6 days ago

Beautifully made! Carefully packaged and shipped!

Brian M

6 days ago - OH

Beautiful display....


Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Teal Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Linda - 1 week ago

I will order from them again

The color is beautiful and the rug is exactly what I wanted. The size is as described and the quality seems like it will be durable.

Linda

1 week ago - VA

The organization of the site made it easy to see all color options, find available sizes, and obtain information, including reviews. Pay Pal made it quick to check out. The rug and pad were well packaged and arrived quickly. There were no chemical odors. I am pleased with my purchase and will order from them again.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022