hookandloom.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
Filter
Solid Light Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Light Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Robert R - 2 days ago

The pad is too big for the rug and shows up it is a little too big!

Robert R

2 days ago - PA

So farOK


Deerhurst Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Grey - 9' x 12'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deerhurst Eco Cotton Rug - Denim/Grey - 9' x 12'
See more product reviews

BRENT - 3 days ago

Looks beautiful. Feels great to walk on. No off-gas smells. Highly recommended

BRENT

3 days ago - MD

Intuitive web interface. Good product descriptions.


Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Its a Beautiful Grey Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

BRENT - 3 days ago

Looks beautiful. Feels great to walk on. No off-gas smells. Thicker than expected. Highly recommended

BRENT

3 days ago - MD

Intuitive web interface. Good product descriptions.


Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Joanna M - 4 days ago

Great for kids

Softer than expected, which is great for our toddler’s room. She loves it and we enjoy sitting on it. Used with a thick pad for added cushion. Bought it primarily because it can be washed.

Joanna M

4 days ago - CA

Good experience. Fast shipping!! I first bought swatches to choose band appreciate having that option when buying online.


Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Debra B - 1 week ago

Pads

The pads are not great. I would prefer the kind of pads I have from previous rug purchases.

Debra B

1 week ago - NV

Great website (& that, in itself, is rare!)! Always easy to navigate & customer service is awesome!!


Zigzag Organic Cotton Thick Woven Rug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zigzag Organic Cotton Thick Woven Rug
See more product reviews

Lauren - 1 week ago

Amazing customer service and great product!

Amazing customer service!

Lauren

1 week ago - PA

Overall great carpet. When customer service followed up with me about a few snag spots my carpet was replaced immediately. Best service hands down and great products!


Loom Hooked Solid Grey Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Loom Hooked Solid Grey Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

CL - 1 week ago

Highly recommend.

I love these rugs! I scoured local stores looking for new 2’ x 3’rugs & found nothing. Found these online & was curious. I am more than happy with these!!! Thank you!

CL

1 week ago - OR

Loved it. It's nice to purchase products online that exceed your expectations. Thank you!


Loom Hooked Solid Red Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Loom Hooked Solid Red Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

CL - 1 week ago

Highly recommend

I love these rugs! I scoured local stores looking for new 2’ x 3’rugs & found nothing. Found these online & was curious. I am more than happy with these!!! Beautiful color too. Thank you!

CL

1 week ago - OR

Loved it. It's nice to purchase products online that exceed your expectations. Thank you!


Shelton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shelton Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 6'
See more product reviews

CNinCO - 1 week ago

This is a nice rug: nice design, good quality, comfortable, durable, easy to wash, decent price. It checks all my requirements.

CNinCO

1 week ago - CO

I'm a repeat customer for good reasons: the rugs are of high quality, nice designs, eco friendly, easy to clean!


Kind of Blue Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kind of Blue Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Kate - 2 weeks ago

This is the third rug I've purchased from Hook & Loom, and I am just as happy with it as I was with the first two. Very well made, thick and cushy, and really beautiful. I highly recommend Hook & Loom.

Kate

2 weeks ago - OR

Shopping on this site is quick and easy.


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Orange/Yellow - 2' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Orange/Yellow - 2' x 4'
See more product reviews

Mary L - 2 weeks ago

Great rugs

Here is a throw rug that is all cotton, washable, durable and great looking. The price is great, too. I use several in my kitchen and highly recommend them. I am also pleased with how efficient and user-friendly the online buying experience is.

Mary L

2 weeks ago - PA

Very easy and efficient.


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Eric B - 2 weeks ago

Excellent purchase

not a cheap thin rug. Good heavy cotton. Much better than those sold in big box stores - the size fills the area in front of kitchen sinks. Not some small piece. Well sown. Easily machine washable and dryable. Does not shrink from washing. No backing that crumbles in dryer.

Eric B

2 weeks ago - PA

Somewhat difficult to add one style of rug and go from cart to shopping for other styles.


Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Eric B - 2 weeks ago

Excellant purchase.

Not a cheap thin rug. Good heavy cotton. Much better than those purchased in big box stores. The size fills the area in front of kitchen sinks. Not some small piece. Well sown. Easily machine washable and dryable. Does not shrink from washing. No backing to crumble in dryer.

Eric B

2 weeks ago - PA

Somewhat difficult to add one style of rug and go from cart to shopping for other styles.


Solid Dark Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Dark Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Kezia R - 3 weeks ago

I think Hook and Loom rugs are beautiful made and the customer service people are wonderful !

Kezia R

3 weeks ago - NC

Wonderful rugs, wonderful packaging and wonderful customer service - the best !!


Solid Medium Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Medium Grey Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Kezia R - 3 weeks ago

These eco friendly rugs are great ! Well made, beautifully packaged and the customer service is great.

Kezia R

3 weeks ago - NC

Wonderful rugs, wonderful packaging and wonderful customer service - the best !!


Solid Light Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Light Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'
See more product reviews

Kim W - 3 weeks ago

Satisfied customer

I've purchased several rugs from Hook & Loom and I'm never disappointed. The quality and price is just right.

Kim W

3 weeks ago - NY

Easy to make selection and affordable prices. I asked customer service for recommendations regarding no shed rugs. The advice was ideal.


Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'
See more product reviews

Karen D - 3 weeks ago

Quality

I feel that this is a honest rug, consciously made not for profit alone.

Karen D

3 weeks ago - CA

No problems. That's all I want. Thank you. Product is very nice and we are 100% satisfied.


Ashton Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Grey - 2' x 3'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashton Eco Cotton Rug - Light/Dark Grey - 2' x 3'
See more product reviews

Aredee - 3 weeks ago

A very well-constructed rug that feels soft on the feet. It's lightweight enough for the washing machine but still feels substantial.

Aredee

3 weeks ago - NJ

I just placed an order for two more rugs from Hook & Loom adding to the two others I've purchased before. Their great quality and service has earned my repeat business!


Country Blues Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Blues Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Kate - 3 weeks ago

This rug is thick and cushy. I love the colors.

Kate

3 weeks ago - OR

I had planned to buy two rugs from Hook & Loom. However, after receiving them, I was so impressed with the quality, colors, and excellent customer service that I bought another rug and am now considering buying more. These rugs are the real deal: soft, cushy, beautiful, and--because of the company's focus on recycling--good for the Earth.


Walden Pond Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walden Pond Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
See more product reviews

Kate - 3 weeks ago

The quality of this rug is excellent, and the colors are perfect.

Kate

3 weeks ago - OR

I had planned to buy two rugs from Hook & Loom. However, after receiving them, I was so impressed with the quality, colors, and excellent customer service that I bought another rug and am now considering buying more. These rugs are the real deal: soft, cushy, beautiful, and--because of the company's focus on recycling--good for the Earth.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hookandloom.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022