hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,571 Ratings

5
4876 (87.5%)
4
607 (10.9%)
3
82 (1.5%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(440)
4
(53)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(59)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

S

Stav
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Loved that I was able to create an account during check out!"
Stav has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Indigo/Natural - 4' x 6'

View this product

photo representative of real thing. Love it!

K

Kerry B.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward"
A

Amy H.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the filtering process to be most helpful as matching rugs in two sizes were needed. I was able to sort by color and style based on the availability of these sizes."
L

Lynn E.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping H&L online is super convenient. Ordering swatches, and eventually a rug, was easy. Customer service was friendly and answered all my questions."
J

JJ M.
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the materians and styles and free shipping!"
C

Caroline W.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great designs, love the commitment to the environment. Hopefully the labor conditions are good, too. Thanks!"
K

Kathryn F.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the transparency in materials, care, and how sustainable these products are. I feel good about purchasing from this company."
R

Robert D.
3 days ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
M

Maureen H.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering and found exactly what I was looking for. love the rugs I ordered, they seem very well constructed"
J

Judith L.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"googled kitchen rugs and found your site. glad I did. website is easy to use"
C

Candace
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied."
Candace has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Rubber Non-Skid Rug Pad - 3' x 5'

View this product

Does the job

Very convenient to get the right sized pad with the rug.

Solid Bright Red Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'

View this product

Rug Love

I love these rugs. The color is vibrant, they feel great under foot, and they wash amazingly. Highly recommend.

B

Blanche C.
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whit has been responsive to my questions I sent via email and this is even before I placed my order. Awesome customer service experience!"
T

Tiffany C.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent website..swatches arrived fast which simplified purchase decision."
H

HappyDIYer
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed. Shipped quickly. Excellent quality. "
HappyDIYer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2.5' x 9'

View this product

Exactly what I needed at a fabulous price. Very good quality.

J

Janice M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your website, because I could see exactly what I will get. The rugs look soft and beautiful, and I feel sure that there will be no plastic backing or bad odor from the rug. So much better than I have read about!"
C

Carol L.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website with information and descriptions"
C

Carolyn B.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy to find product and to place order"
S

Suzanne K.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A wonderful source for cotton rugs - so rare!"
T

Tim D.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!"
Tim D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Rubber Non-Skid Rug Pad - 4' x 6'

View this product

Great pad, smells strong at first so I let it air out separately before putting it under the rug.

Solid Denim Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'

View this product

Great quality and feel.

B

Bree
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with the quality of our rugs and the service I have received. It's a pleasure to purchase from a company with an environmental conscience."
Bree has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Pink/White - 2' x 3'

View this product

Excellent quality

Excellent quality and service! The rug is absolutely adorable. It's a cheerful addition to our growing H&L collection.

Ashley Eco Cotton Rug - Light Blue / White - 2.5' x 9'

View this product

Excellent fur-baby runway

Excellent quality and service! This is the perfect size runner for our kitchen. Our fur-babies love it!

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►