Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

14,837 Verified Customer Reviews

14,837 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(89.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1338
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1187
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
Today , MI

easy of ordering and lots of choices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
Today , PA

Very good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill K.
Today , NJ

Nice selection, facile website.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gretchen
Today , OR

Easy to find what's in stock. Easy return process.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Walden Pond Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Walden Pond Loom-Hooked Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great for a thicker rug in front of my sink.

Trinidad Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Trinidad Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Read more reviews about this product

Today

This is perfect for inside my back door to protect my cork floor.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
1 day ago , DE

Return customer - Easy to order, exceptional Service, High Quality Rugs


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn D.
1 day ago , NC

Simple well-organized website and ordering process!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily C.
2 days ago , TX

I like the personal feel and recommendations of your product descriptions.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa A.
2 days ago , NH

My review says it all!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 3' x 5'
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Do you need a skid mat under your rugs? Yes!

The skid mat is needed to prevent falls from a slipping and moving rug. This purchase was for an in-home office and I work with older clients who aren't as agile so this skid mat is protection as well. The skid mat works well but will roll under my rug on my wood floor. I can use double-sided sticky tape but then I have to remove them each time I need to shake out my rug, also it can cause a mess on my wood floors.

Solid Light Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Solid Light Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Will never buy another rug anywhere else!

Hands down the rug are of exceptional quality! I love that it is also kind to Mother Earth, thank you for considering the need for ecological protection. Quality material!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim M.
3 days ago , OR

Easy!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer noni E.
4 days ago , ID

I think this is the third time ordering from hook and loom.
Love these rugs. They wash up beautifully.
Website is user friendly and efficient to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie M.
4 days ago , MO

Customer service very responsive--helped me get my order exactly right!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie F.
4 days ago , TX

I loved the shopping guide, it helped me
Find the perfect rug I’ve been looking for. I’m so excited!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy H.
5 days ago , IA

I’ve enjoyed the swatch. The design and colors are amazing and the croon is thick and comfortable. There is also not a smell that often comes with rugs from the manufacturing chemicals.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
5 days ago , CA

Easy! Thank you.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alana F.
5 days ago , WA

Website is setup nicely & easy to use.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla H.
5 days ago , AK

fast and easy. lots of choices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet B.
5 days ago , WA

Website was user friendly. Found info easily.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia B.
6 days ago , MN

Always goes well with Hook & Loom! Coming back to get those rug pads!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven P.
6 days ago , CT

Love these rugs!!!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ketsara C.
6 days ago , NY

You guys are so good about shipping swatches!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023