hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,063 Ratings

5
4418 (87.3%)
4
561 (11.1%)
3
79 (1.6%)
2
2 (0%)
1
3 (0.1%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(393)
4
(49)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(55)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

S

Sue F.
10/22/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process is easy and I know from previous purchases that shipping is fast."
Sue F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Natalie P.
09/30/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and the ethics."
R

Renata W.
09/29/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love H&L! Always come back for the newest designs and the non-slip pads!"
P

PJ M.
09/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed my second order. First rug arrived when expected and is beautiful. Thank you!"
D

Diane H.
04/21/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful rugs that fit in my organic home. Plan to order at least 3 more. Fast service to get samples. I love this company so far."
Diane H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Ann E.
04/15/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt answers to my questions. Thank you. I already have a couple of your rugs. They wash and dry beautifully with minimal shrinkage and continue to lie flat. They are not flimsy rugs and stay put nicely WITHOUT any non-skid backing. I have no hesitation about ordering more."
D

Diane H.
04/11/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already ordered one wool rug from this company and love it. I just ordered 4 more. Happy housewarming to me."
D

David F.
04/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and high quality rugs."
S

Sheila H.
04/08/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality good. Looks just like picture. So happy to be able to machine wash. Shipping and arrival time good."
S

Sally F.
04/04/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed my second order with you all. It is wonderful to have found such great rugs and equally great customer service. Thank you so very much!"
R

Robby
04/02/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received the Cossweave grey Eco Cotton Loom Hooked Rug. Opened it up, put it down, and went and ordered another rug. Lovely! So glad to have found you."
C

Cherry
03/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Addicted to your rugs, will purchase more"
Cherry has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
V

Victoria H.
03/25/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering on website was easing and rugs were delivered quickly "
Victoria H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ellen T.
03/24/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased from Hook & Loom before, great rugs, great philosophy, recommend them every chance I have."
E

Erica P.
03/18/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second and third rug. They are so beautiful and feel so good under food. I am very excited."
D

Debbie H.
03/17/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This probably is the 5th time I've ordered from Hook & Loom (I wouldn't keep buying from them if I didn't like the product). My cats love lying on the rugs, I love that they capture the excess hair & wash beautifully."
E

Elicia M.
03/10/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many wonderful options in an easy to use website. Thanks for making it fun to shop for all natural rugs! I feel confident that these products are safe to have around my baby."
E

Emily C.
03/09/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found a source for ethically made rugs! Thank you!"
D

Darrah A.
03/08/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already ordered 3 rugs from this company and they have all been beautiful and soft and have been delivered quickly. I have recommended you to friends and family!"
S

Stacy N.
03/03/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy someone makes rugs without rubber backs! I like to wash them."
Stacy N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kal
03/02/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a beautiful rug. I love how soft it is and especially love that it is safe for my baby to crawl around on! I will be purchasing again in the future."

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►