hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,267 Ratings

5
8202 (88.5%)
4
927 (10%)
3
126 (1.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(678)
4
(77)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(98)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

J

JJ B.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my cotton rugs....I have many from this company. They wash beautifully, and look great! My shopping experience was extremely easy and efficient. Thank you.
K

Kirsten B.
3 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience even in pandemic
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kirsten B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manchester Mocha/Natural Wool Woven Rug - 8' x 10'

View this product

Beautiful, soft rug

Love the softness and quality of this rug! So glad to have an environmentally friendly rug.

S

Sharon G.
3 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great rugs. Wash beautifully, which is sure great for someone with allergies!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

jody M.
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the first rug i ordered so I am getting another. Being able to machine wash is very important with my messy, old dog.
J

judith G.
4 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very easy I have ordered rugs and I decided that I would order a few more to have spare I love these rugs
D

Deborah T.
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the fabric with this rug. I plan on ordering another to place near my front door. Thank you for a great product !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Annalisa E.
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service amidst covid19 difficulties, and beautiful rugs of top quality, and GREEN.
M

Mary L.
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not my first rug from Hook & Loom. My first one is pretty and washes really well. Allow for shrinkage if washing and drying...1 inch or so.

Love mine, thank H&L!
A

Ariel
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved shopping with Hook & Loom - the site was easy to navigate, the business information was accessible and transparent, and I love the product we recieved! Shipping, even under the extreme circustances we are facing, was timely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ariel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 3'

View this product

Lovely rug - perfect for our bathroom, where I prefer soft, natural fibers that dry easily to rubber backed synthetic mats. This rug is well made, really cute and does exactly what we need it to do!

B

Beth D.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received quick response from owner about a question I had. Site is very easy to maneuver. Love that no chemicals or dyes are used.
J

Jennifer Y.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered and received our first rug from you recently and we love it. Looking forward to adding these two to our kitchen
D

Dana G.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery. Product is better than expected! Colors were also better than expected in person.
K

Karissa C.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO excited about Hook and Loom! Can't believe I've found such a great company with quality product. I'm slowly turning our home into a safe haven and knowing there's Hook & Loom for all my rug needs is huge.
A

Alisa E.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my rug in a week after I purchased it. I was surprised on how soft it was. I love how there was glitter in the grey yarn too. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks Parent magazine for the suggestion!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Alisa E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 3' x 5'

View this product

Perfect play rug

I love this rug. I love how it's washable too. It's super soft and love how there was glitter in the grey yarn. It was a nice surprise.

D

Daphne
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery came on time and well packaged. The carpet has a great vibrancy in color. It had no odors and is very soft. It's also great to know about the company's commitment to using healthy materials.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Daphne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 6' x 9'

View this product

The Pad works well underneath the wool carpet, even gives it some cushion.

C

Carol C.
04/23/2020 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine once I got to your site to find a rug the size and color I wanted!

It was great experience with company except that once it was shipped it was held at PO for 8 days until the company realized their was a problem with tracking! Once the company knew about the problem the company fixed It and the rug got to destination in 3 days!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Carol C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solid Light Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'

View this product

Soft and Washable

It is soft and washable so exactly what I wanted and needed!

C

Christine K.
04/20/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought several rugs from your company over past 5 or so years. Very happy with website ordering and quick delivery. Quality is excellent and I am very pleased that your product is eco-friendly and WASHABLE...I have older dog and accidents happen.
K

Kelly A.
10/23/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly the type of rugs I was looking for. And best of all they are machine washable !!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kelly A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Palau Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

View this product

Beyond my expectations!

Very fast shipping!! These rugs are beautiful, even nicer than I expected!! And the best part is they are washable too!!

R

Robert H.
10/12/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems. Had to return original order and reorder a different size. They made it very easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Robert H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Rubber Non-Skid Rug Pad - 3' x 5'

View this product

Solid Yellow Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'

View this product

Color was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.

H

Heather D.
10/04/2019 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are return customers. Amazing quality and love that there are no chemicals added to the rugs and that they are eco cotton! Life time buyers!
Loading Page Animation

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►