hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,942 Ratings

5
10K+ (88.9%)
4
1148 (9.6%)
3
163 (1.4%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
11 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(829)
4
(88)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(129)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

L

Lydia R.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great filters helped me find exactly what rug I needed.
S

Susan S.
1 day ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the 3 rugs I previously ordered
T

Thomas D.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly. Lots of useful info to help with decision making. Looking forward to seeing product.
M

Maria
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third rug I've ordered from Hook and Loom. Their product is amazing and their website is easy to use. The rug arrived early.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maria has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 6' x 9'

View this product

The pad got torn during the shipping process and has a hole in it. Otherwise it's a good pad.

Solid Light Blue Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'

View this product

Beautiful rug!

D

David A.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far , So good. Straight and to the point. I wont really know until I get the rug and use it. ! I'am buying this rug because its NON_TOXIC. Which is not easy to find . The price is good as well.
K

Kathrine V.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate all the descriptions of how the rugs are made.The photographs and text are very helpful in making a decision about what to try.
D

Dorothea S.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use website, and prompt answer to my question
Dorothea S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Wool Loom Hooked Rug- Solid Natural - 3' x 5'

View this product

This rug is beautiful and is a pleasure to walk on.

S

Sandra D.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I want. Happy to have chemical free rug!
K

Katie M.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The samples are so convenient, I can’t wait to get this rug!
Katie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/Natural - 8.5' x 11'

View this product

Such a great rug. It’s soft and functional and love that there is zero off-gassing. It feels safe for my family.

J

Jessica T.
4 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy transaction. Product even more beautiful than the photos!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jessica T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2.5' x 9' Runner

View this product

Fit perfect!

Hope Eco Cotton Rug - Crimson/Natural - 2' x 6'

View this product

More beautiful than the photo!

Loading Page Animation

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►