hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,234 Ratings

5
9066 (88.6%)
4
1010 (9.9%)
3
146 (1.4%)
2
5 (0%)
1
7 (0.1%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(721)
4
(79)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(108)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

P

Paulina L.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the wrong color for a rug, and customer service immediately responded my email, and cancelled that order. Much appreciated! (I did re-order the rug in another color:)
M

M. K.
3 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second rug. Loved the first one so much, and now need a larger one. Great quality and fast shipping. Thank you, Kay Malo
C

Cindy T.
3 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the fourth rug I have ordered from Hook & Loom and I think that the rugs are nice and the customer service is very good. Thank you!
B

Bernardette O.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service - the owner himself replied to my question, and even let me know than new designs were on the way.
R

Rachel M.
1 week ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & helpful customer service, sample swatches arrived quickly, and easy to use checkout. Great shopping experience. And I love the ethics of this company and how they source their materials; very eco conscious. Will be coming back for more!
A

Annalisa E.
06/07/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service amidst covid19 difficulties, and beautiful rugs of top quality, and GREEN.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Annalisa E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Loom Hooked Solid Taupe Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'

View this product

Beautiful. I will be ordering more from you.

This is a beautiful rug which will not give me any kind of allergy. It is an elegant color and it’s a pleasure to look at and to walk on in bare feet. My dog loves it as well. I will be ordering more from you.

B

Beth D.
06/03/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received quick response from owner about a question I had. Site is very easy to maneuver. Love that no chemicals or dyes are used.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kirsten B.
05/24/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience even in pandemic
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kirsten B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manchester Mocha/Natural Wool Woven Rug - 8' x 10'

View this product

Beautiful, soft rug

Love the softness and quality of this rug! So glad to have an environmentally friendly rug.

J

JJ B.
05/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my cotton rugs....I have many from this company. They wash beautifully, and look great! My shopping experience was extremely easy and efficient. Thank you.
S

Sharon G.
05/24/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great rugs. Wash beautifully, which is sure great for someone with allergies!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

jody M.
05/23/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the first rug i ordered so I am getting another. Being able to machine wash is very important with my messy, old dog.
J

judith G.
05/23/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very easy I have ordered rugs and I decided that I would order a few more to have spare I love these rugs
D

Deborah T.
05/19/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the fabric with this rug. I plan on ordering another to place near my front door. Thank you for a great product !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary L.
05/15/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not my first rug from Hook & Loom. My first one is pretty and washes really well. Allow for shrinkage if washing and drying...1 inch or so.

Love mine, thank H&L!
A

Ariel
05/14/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved shopping with Hook & Loom - the site was easy to navigate, the business information was accessible and transparent, and I love the product we recieved! Shipping, even under the extreme circustances we are facing, was timely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ariel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chester Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Grey - 2' x 3'

View this product

Lovely rug - perfect for our bathroom, where I prefer soft, natural fibers that dry easily to rubber backed synthetic mats. This rug is well made, really cute and does exactly what we need it to do!

J

Jennifer Y.
05/13/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered and received our first rug from you recently and we love it. Looking forward to adding these two to our kitchen
D

Dana G.
05/11/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery. Product is better than expected! Colors were also better than expected in person.
K

Karissa C.
05/03/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO excited about Hook and Loom! Can't believe I've found such a great company with quality product. I'm slowly turning our home into a safe haven and knowing there's Hook & Loom for all my rug needs is huge.
A

Alisa E.
05/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my rug in a week after I purchased it. I was surprised on how soft it was. I love how there was glitter in the grey yarn too. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks Parent magazine for the suggestion!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Alisa E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shelbourne Eco Cotton Rug - Grey/White - 3' x 5'

View this product

Perfect play rug

I love this rug. I love how it's washable too. It's super soft and love how there was glitter in the grey yarn. It was a nice surprise.

D

Daphne
05/01/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery came on time and well packaged. The carpet has a great vibrancy in color. It had no odors and is very soft. It's also great to know about the company's commitment to using healthy materials.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Daphne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 6' x 9'

View this product

The Pad works well underneath the wool carpet, even gives it some cushion.

Loading Page Animation

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►