hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,091 Ratings

5
5342 (87.7%)
4
651 (10.7%)
3
92 (1.5%)
2
2 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(478)
4
(56)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(61)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

J

Jennifer Z.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy checkout, great website!"
B

Beth K.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Beth K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Palau Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

View this product

Looks great beside my bed.

R

Rubin S.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far , so good!"
J

Joy T.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll have to see when I get the products, but they look like great rugs. Will order more if I love them.....Following up, I love them and will be ordering more. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solid Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

View this product

Very Happy!

This product is great. The texture is amazing, well made, and I love the color. I ordered 3 and I am going to order 3 more, matches everything in my house, and seems like they will be easy to keep clean.

M

Matthew F.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Wonderful site owned and operated by good people selling beautiful and ethical products."
N

Nina D.
4 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love the rugs (purchased 6 so far). I’ve also purchased many swatches over a period of 6 months. Rugs and swatches ship within 24 hours and I received them in 2-4 days days. I also tested the swatches for stain resistance. There was nothing I tried (tomato juice, coffee, chocolate, oil, mud, all of which cured for a week) that didn’t come out completely in the wash."
C

Cyd
4 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website quick and easy to use/order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cyd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alford Stripe Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'

View this product

Very Happy with entire Experience

Love the rugs! Easy to navigate website, rugs arrived quickly, packaged nicely - very happy with purchase. - would not hesitate to order again. Thank you!

J

Jordan P.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic overall experience from browsing the website and learning about Hook and Loom's products to ordering and receiving the rug within a week. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jordan P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Barcelona Denim/Taupe Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 2.5' x 9'

View this product

We love our new rug! It is soft, comfortable and beautiful. Thank you!

J

Jeffrey D.
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good rugs, have ordered before"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jeffrey D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solid Claret Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 4' x 6'

View this product

Perfect size, a slight difference in color than one I ordered earlier.

A

Anne M.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are exceptional quality, environmentally friendly products. I will be definitely referring people to your business. Thank you for making these products; it is a great deed for those with chemical sensitivities. Best regards, Anne Marie"
M

Mikhail L.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good! No complications. Mayfair completely disappointed me."
D

Diana L.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate all the photos. Color selection and sizes are excellent."
S

San
5 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use site and love the Apple Pay option."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gina L.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and I love that you have a variety of sizes and colors to choose from."
D

Dana R.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience on line and with the samples. Samples were representative of patterns seen on line."
K

Krista D.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your rugs! Easier to order now with Apple Pay "
A

Alexis M.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely rugs. My mother-in-law ordered these and I absolutely copied it."
M

Margaret T.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and effortless"
S

Sheila S.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search inventory and find what I wanted. Descriptions were very helpful."
B

Babette
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Babette has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Solid Hunter Green Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'

View this product

This is the second Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug I've purchased. Nothing but praise for the products and the service. Impressive!

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►