Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter

13,684 Verified Customer Reviews

13,684 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(89.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1264
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1057
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

Filter
J
Jorene M.
2 weeks ago , IL

Beautiful Colors and Patterns in Quality Cotton rugs, machine washable!! Quick Delivery, one went in my kitchen, the other in laundry room.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela G.
2 weeks ago , CA

I called Hook & Loom customer service prior to placing my order. I spoke with a very nice woman who answered my questions and informed me that I could order samples of the rugs I was interested in. The samples were only $1.00 each, a good size, and arrived quickly. I was then able to make my decision on which color I wanted and proceeded to place my order. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Solid Dark Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Solid Dark Taupe Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 6'
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Perfect rug for a luxury vinyl plank floor

After a long search for a 30"x50" cotton rug to safely use on my new Luxury Vinyl Plank floor (that did not have a rubber backing, yet would stay in place), I found Hook & Loom - thanks to someone's reference to this company on a review under Houzz; they were also looking for a washable and sturdy cotton rug. I ordered several of the 'solid dark taupe flatweave eco cotton rugs' in sizes 3'x5' and 2'6'. In the bathroom, I placed a smaller rug with a non-skid back on top of the Hook & Loom rug. It works great! The rugs are perfect, lots of colors to choose from, easy to clean, and the prices are excellent! Also, their customer service is wonderful, personal, and extremely helpful. Thank you Hook & Loom! One happy customer :)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rea
04/18/2022 , VA

Search function made it very easy to find a rug we liked!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Barcelona Denim/Taupe Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
Barcelona Denim/Taupe Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 8' x 11'
Read more reviews about this product

04/18/2022

Comfortable underfoot, perfect for the space we needed, true to color.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mollie A.
04/17/2022 , PA

Easy and informative!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 4' x 6'
Read more reviews about this product

04/17/2022

I love these rugs and rug pads! They are high quality and beautiful to look at!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
04/12/2022 , CA

The website is great and easy to order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Solid White Flatweave Eco Cotton Rug - 2' x 3'
Read more reviews about this product

04/12/2022

The rug is very nice and cleans up great in the washing machine.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022