hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,269 Ratings

5
10K+ (88.7%)
4
1094 (9.7%)
3
159 (1.4%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(771)
4
(83)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(117)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

N

nancy D.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service
S

Sarah C.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order was easy to place. I have the sample that I ordered before and it was big enough to step on and test out in the room. I'm excited now to see how the full size rugs work in my space.
Sarah C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Non-Skid Natural Rubber Rug Pad - 2' x 3'

View this product

great buy

This mat keeps the rug from scooting around. Perfect size.

Yorkshire Natural Wool Loom-Hooked Rug - 2' x 3'

View this product

great buy

This rug is nice and thick and provides a soft landing when getting out of bed. Much nicer then my cold floor! Beautiful neutral color. I would buy again.

K

Karen M.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value for the price! This is my 10th purchase of the flatweave cotton rug. I can machine wash on a gentle cycle and then put in the dryer. With 2 dogs my rugs are always clean and never have to pay for expensive commercial cleaning!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Karen M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brighton Eco Cotton Rug - Taupe/Natural - 3' x 5'

View this product

Very affordable, easy to clean and look great!

With 2 older dogs these are the only rugs in my house now. I can wash the rugs on a delicate cycle and dry them. So easy to clean and nice looking! Love these rugs!!

S

Susan J.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Free shipping always a treat.
V

Vivian
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the quality of the rug. Highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Vivian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Toulouse Grey/Grey Eco Cotton Loom-Hooked Rug - 5' x 8'

View this product

Beautiful rug. Love the quality!

A

Andrew S.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
S

Stephanie K.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative website. I would love to be able to send my rug back for recycling. A closed loop rug company would be amazing. I would also gladly pay more to have it certified fairtrade.
M

Molly C.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. The ones I have exceeded expectations. Beautiful colors and well made. Looking forward to the thick loom rug in the bedroom.
C

Charleen A.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought 2 other rug (same type) and love them. Love that they can be washed for little shrink and roll-up. Wish the ends were flattered (tripping is a issue).
M

MOLLY J.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time on your site, first time ordering. Hoping that I am not disappointed!
Loading Page Animation

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►