honestpaws.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,567 Ratings

5
1230 (78.5%)
4
216 (13.8%)
3
87 (5.6%)
2
19 (1.2%)
1
15 (1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(108)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

honestpaws.com

B

Bella N.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to return my second CBD Oil from Honest Paws, it's an unopened package. I've been using their product to aid my dog who has idiopathic epilepsy, I prefer that than having him medicated with chemical dog meds, which I learned can be damaging to his organs including liver enzymes. Unfortunately, his seizure is not getting better with diet change and CBD oil, his vet wanted him to be on a seizure med called Keppra. Keppra is safe for his liver function. That being said, I had to stop giving him the CBD oil treatment on his dry food. The customer service was very helpful when I contacted them asking how to return the unopened package, they refunded me then shared me the return label address. That was such a kind gesture, refunded my money even before I send them back the package. I have so much respect for Honest Paws since they've been really sweet and attentive to my dog and me as a customer. Though I no longer use the CBD oil, I will certainly share my knowledge and the goodness of Honest Paws to my friends who happen to need CBD oil treats for their dogs. Again, Thank you so much for everything!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because I believe it would be better than using harsh chemical meds right away to my young small pup. He has epilepsy.

Product Choice

Because my dog needs it, he has an idiopathic seizures and generally an anxious dog.

V

Viola
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and communication process. Thank you."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Research

D

Danielle
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very helpful when there is issues"

Company Choice

Had what I needed and helped me with info

Product Choice

My dog has hip dysplasia

T

Trixie’s M.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this product for my very sick dog. Before I could use it she passed away. I contacted customer care regarding. Their prompt and helpful response is very much appreciated! Their service will not go without recommendation. Such a great company!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Highly recommended by companies for CBD oil and use with animals

Product Choice

Highly recommended by companies for CBD oil and use with animals

T

Tara
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product was highly recommended to me and I can see why. Not only is the product great quality but the customer service is what I wish everyone could be like. I had a shipping issue/question, and they responded almost immediately and gave me all the information I needed and then some. I couldn't have been happier with the response. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended from a friend

Product Choice

I was looking for a great CBD product for my two dogs.

M

Michelle G.
11/04/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery is quick, and I like how you provide tracking information."

Company Choice

Someone recommended honestpaws and I'm glad they did!

Product Choice

My dog is pretty laid back, but fireworks absolutely terrify her, so I will try anything to help ease her anxiety. But even if there aren't fireworks going off, I'll give her these treats. She loves them! Thank you for making them.

S

Stacey M.
11/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order from"

Company Choice

Saw an ad

Product Choice

It helps my older dog not wander around so much at night

L

Lisa N.
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product! My senior dog loves the product, and really loves the Pumpkin Spice flavor. He's having much less arthritis pain and anxiety. He's back to being his happy puppy self. "

Company Choice

The ingredients and quality are excellent. Great customer service also!

Product Choice

Easy dose soft chew perfect for senior small dogs.

K

Kim F.
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, orders delivered quickly and I've never had any problems. "

Company Choice

Good reviews, and my dogs love them

Product Choice

It was on sale and a seasonal flavor

C

Cindy B.
10/27/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products"

Company Choice

Quality of CBD for dogs.

P

Piper
10/27/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was very friendly and happy to answer my questions! "

Company Choice

I received this product in exchange for an honest review

Product Choice

It was offered to me and after looking it up and seeing all the great reviews and that it’s all natural and lab tested, I happily accepted!

Piper has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We love it

I’m very happy with this product! We’ve tried other CBD oils in the past and it has been a bit of a struggle to get my dog to take it, as she doesn’t like the rich taste/smell of the hemp. Honest Paws CBD doesn’t smell and she happily licks it right up! We use it before any major outings like pet expos and events, and I really see a difference in her behavior. She’s much more relaxed and go with the flow after taking Honest Paws!

G

Gay
10/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommend their CBD oil. It helps my dog. They're very fair to deal with. I will continue to buy from them."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Read a review on the web

Product Choice

Read a very positive review about this CBD oil

A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They replied promptly to my concern."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

help for my pup... she's having a hard time and in pain... Checking online and found the site

Product Choice

Reviews

W

Wanda L.
10/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far,so good"

Company Choice

heard about cbd for dogs on cnbc

Product Choice

looked for reviews

C

Colorado H.
10/23/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"there was an item left out of our last shipment, I didn't open it for a few days, but as soon as I did I let them know. The next business day not only did I have a response, but they shipped my missing item expedited! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

One of our pups has awful anxiety and we were looking for ways to calm her down, we didn't love the meds the vet had her on, so we tried CBD and it's been a game changer for her!

Product Choice

The peanut butter, bc duh, who doesn't love peanut butter! We use it for both of our pups when they're in high stress situations (like us having a lot of guests or fireworks in the neighborhood). The tincture is for our one pup who has awful anxiety - she needs it daily for separation issues and squirrel watching (it drives her crazy).

C

Christian S.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, will update"
J

Jill M.
10/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks you so much for your reply to my note regarding a previous experience with Honest Paws, where I found that you were out of stock of the product I had wanted to re-order and instead ordered a substitute product, as I find CBD to be very beneficial to my aging Schnauzer. Thanks for the refund--very much unexpected! I look forward to ordering the Joint Support product ASAP! Great product and great customer support. Thanks again!"

Company Choice

Honestpaws and its CBD products came highly recommended by a trainer friend, so I decided to give you a try. I'm very glad I did. The Joint Chews are a favorite of my aging Schnauzer and I like that I can give a CBD product in the form of a chew. My old guy's mobility has been much improved since taking the CBD Joint Support chews.

Product Choice

To help with my aging Schnauzer's mobility and overall health.

L

Logan P.
10/21/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used one and a half bottles before my car passed but it helped him to deal with some pain and inflammation during that time."

Company Choice

Had good reviews.

Product Choice

To try and help my cats inflammation and pain from tumors

Logan P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helped give my cat some relieve while dealing with cancer.

C

Connie R.
10/21/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My items were returned to Honest Paws because I provided the wrong zip code. They sent the new order to me even before they received the return shipment. Awesome customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Customer reviews

Product Choice

I was unhappy with the customer service of the last company I used and was looking for a new place to get the CBD treats. I liked that the product was all natural.

L

Lori R.
10/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy and the site is easily viewed."

Company Choice

It was reviewed against other companies on another sight and was recommended as the best.

Product Choice

I chose this product because it is pure CBD oil with no flavorings or anything else added. My dog is sensitive and reacts to artificial flavorings so she needs pure products created with a better extraction process.

Loading Page Animation

See more honestpaws.com Reviews

Visit honestpaws.com ►