homelight.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 667 Ratings

5
522 (78.3%)
4
102 (15.3%)
3
30 (4.5%)
2
11 (1.6%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(499)
4
(119)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(133)
4
(24)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homelight.com

J

Jason J.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These seller leads are hot and ready. Homelight team actively engages with the seller prospects to connect them with top agents in the area. Homelight has become a huge part of my success as a listing agent!"
M

Michael W.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to receive more leads"
J

Joe B.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homelight connects my team with interested home buyers and sellers, not just names and contact info of random people. We are here to help and Homelight helps us do that."
A

Anne
12/21/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homelight have been very efficient and their follow up is fantastic. They reach out with texts and straight away send an email with contact information. They constantly send emails to remind you to follow up with the client. I have had a great experience with them."
A

Annie C.
12/21/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issues were transaction related-and that couldn't be helped! Home Light was great to work with/for & I look forward to a transaction with them any time! "
B

Bruno A.
12/21/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had great experience working with HomeLight. Very friendly and professional staff. I would highly recommend them. "
R

Reyna
12/21/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
M

Michael W.
12/21/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed working with HomeLight! I called and met with the individual that was referred to me and had an immediate connection. As a professional real estate broker, I value regular and consistent communication. Homelight stayed true to its promise to communicate and keep me informed. Homelight is a great tool to connect home buyers or sellers with professional real estate brokers. I look forward to working with Homelight again and again in the future. "
G

Gayle O.
12/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I received more leads. Everyone I have dealt with is great"
M

Melody R.
12/21/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a great service for agents. The sellers I've met through it spoke highly of it, too, except for one. "
J

Jennifer F.
12/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. "
A

Amy
12/21/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Homelight is a great tool in helping with your Real Estate needs."
Y

Yuliya C.
12/21/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leads I have visited thus far were serious sellers and it helps a lot! "
M

Mvbroker
12/21/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great leads. Sold one within 3 months and have one more seller who has said she'll list with me though she's taking months to prepare. "
M

Mark M.
12/21/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process and mostly good leads"
A

Amanda
12/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have closed buyer and seller leads with HomeLight. I look forward to more business with them in 2019."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to lots more leads this year"
D

Deb
12/21/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the system. Sometimes I think the customer doesn't understand what they are signing up for, and often, are either surprised to hear from me , or just not at the ready stage, and of course I he fishers. Anytime, i a m able to have an opportunity to meet a potential customer I will accept. Thank you"
S

Steve B.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good company good leads reasonable referral fees and outstanding customer service "
T

Tim P.
12/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with"

See more homelight.com Reviews

Visit homelight.com ►