homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )

OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Kendra - 08/06/2015

Very effective

Suffering with plantar fasciitis from last 6-7 months. Tried many products some are of no use and other gave a relief for short span of time. Infact, I was doubtful for this product too but just before ordering it. Once I used it my opinion changed. It is so effective and gives so much relief. Recommended to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Sandra - 08/03/2015

Pain reliever

I have used this product as it has been suggested by my doctor. I had bad pain due to plantar fasciitis. Earlier I have used many products but nothing was as effective as this plantar fasciitis sleeve. It provides good support and is very comfortable. I am so much relieved after using this sleeve. Recommended to those, suffering with plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Tucker - 07/13/2015

Great product

I have severe plantar fasciitis pain from last one year. I tried everything - injections,ointment,bandages,exercise, icing but didnt get much relief. Then I ordered this product from homehealthcareshoppe.com and the result was amazing. It is so comfortable, easy to use and great support.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Catherine - 06/16/2015

Great product

I had bad plantar fasciitis pain and my doctor told to buy this sleeve and that the healing would take longer. I purchased it from homehealth shoppe and i do not regret buying this product. Not just the product is amazing but the delivery is also quick as I also got my product delivered at my doorstep within 2 days.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

suzanne - 05/27/2015

Pain relieved goal achieved!

plantar fasciitis pain makes people try so many different things and I am no different - some are little bit effective and some are completely useless. I thought this might help so I ordered it at 3 AM in the morning. When it arrived I thought to myself was i drunk? How could something like a sock any difference, however this sock proved me wrong and with in hours. It was so comfortable and I could feel the effects of the sleeve and the pain decreasing. I wish I should have ordered a pair to save the shipping cost!!!


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Kelly - 04/16/2015

Best so far

This plantar fasciitis sleeve is a great great product. This is my second buy. It helped me heal my heel and gave real support. I would definitely buy again and again and also recommend the same to anyone suffering from this condition.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Noor - 02/25/2015

Tried a lot of products!

I have tried a lot of products and this one is by far the best of the lot. Easy to wear and helps in creating that extra grip to my heel. I am happy with the progress. fingers crossed.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Dianne - 01/19/2015

Wonderful Product!

I have to be on my feet almost the entire day due to the nature of my job. Since I have plantar fasciitis, i was in lot of pain till I found this amazing product. Now I can walk all day long without any pain. Thanks to this wonderful product!


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

nick - 01/12/2015

tried a lot of products but this works the best!

I have tried a lot of products but I feel this darco sleeve has given me best results. It gives support to your heel bone and the ligament that connects to it. I would recommend this products to anyone who has been diagnosed with Plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Fidelis - 05/12/2014

Best product ever

I work 10 hours standing on my feet and the worst thing is that I have plantar faciitis. i have tried several products until i found Darco DCS plantar fasciitis sleeve. I was amazed to see the output in less time. Thanks for the product!!! One with plantar faciitis should definitely try it.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Camilla - 03/02/2014

A great product to keep your heel pain away.

Recommended i feel 85% less pain after wearing this. Thanks


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Vir - 03/02/2014

Recommended for plantar faciitis!

Just restocked my sleeve. I wear it during day time and it helps me ease my pain. I was diagnosed with plantar faciitis about a year ago. It does not feel uncomfortable at all. I would recommend it to anyone suffering from heel pain. My Product was delivered on time and pricing was one of the best available in Canada


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homehealthcareshoppe.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024