homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )

OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Christine - 02/15/2016

Best products at reasonable prices

I love online shopping and the shopping experience becomes more amazing when I buy from your site. Your customer service and prompt shipping is outstanding. At homehealthcareshoppe.com, I always get best products at reasonable price. Smooth,hassle free and reliable shopping. Will definitely recommend you to others.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Matt - 02/09/2016

Truely a wonderful device

I had a bad pain in my heels. This pain become worst in the morning. From last 2 months, there is so much relief in the pain as I am using this orthosleeve. This is best for heel pain or any other pain associated with plantar fasciitis. I don't know how I managed without this sleeve. Now,I can walk with so much comfort and ease and there is no more morning pain. I strongly recommend them to those suffering with plantar fasciitis pain.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Allison - 02/05/2016

Worked for me

I have plantar fasciitis but I am so much relieved after using orthosleeve. It eases heel pain and helps in recovery. It is a tight fit sleeve which is best for support. It stretches plantar fascia which enhances blood circulation. This sleeve is soft,comfortable, easy to use and breathable.Recommend to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Isabel - 02/03/2016

Great products, great service.

I ordered this product and needed it on on urgent basis as my doctor said that I should start using it asap. I ordered it on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. What a quick delivery! Product was exactly the same as described on the site. I appreciate the courteous staff who answered all my queries very patiently. Keep up the good work.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Michael - 02/01/2016

Loved it!

I have been using this product now for 2 weeks and I don’t have as much heel pain. Pain is decreasing day by day. It provides compression which in result increases the blood circulation. It is better than the regular stockings. I wear this sleeve all day, every day. It is so comfortable,easy to wear and fabric is soft and breathable.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Helen - 01/29/2016

Highly recommended

Shopping on this site means reasonable price,great products,quick delivery and amazing services. This is the first time I shop here. My experience is amazing that I will love to shop more and recommend it to others too. Keep up the good work.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Tony - 01/28/2016

Great products, great service.

Site is very clear,simple,user friendly and easy to use. Delivery of the product is very quick. Your staff has helped me out at every step , either it is putting the order or delivery of the product. This is the first time I have ordered something from homehealthcareshoppe. I am very satisfied with service as well as the product. Looking forward to shop more.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Soopramanien - 01/27/2016

Brilliant!

A brilliant product with amazing features. I was in a severe pain in my left foot and heel but there is so much relief after using this sleeve. I don't know how I have managed without it earlier. I can walk more now and with much ease and comfort. All thanks to this product. I would definitely recommend to those suffering with foot or heel pain due to plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Iryna - 01/26/2016

Does exactly what I needed.

I had plantar fasciitis from last 5 months and this this sleeve is the only remedy which has brought relief in the pain. I am totally satisfied with the usage and features of this product. Very soft,comfortable,breathable and easy to wear sleeve. I would definitely recommend it for Planters Faciitis!


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Olivia - 01/25/2016

Great product

It is a great value product. It really worked for me and helped a lot with the pain of plantar fasciitis. I wear this sleeve on my left foot every day and for the whole day and I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I have bought a second pair too. This sleeve give the perfect support to the foot and the heels.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

corey - 01/22/2016

Worked for me

I was suffering with swelling and pain in the lower part of my feet. So I ordered this sleeve and it really worked for me. The feature which I love the most about it is the compression on paining areas of the feet. There is so much relief in the pain and there is no more swelling. Planning to buy one more sleeve.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Alan - 01/21/2016

Great experience

It is a great experience to shop from homehealthcareshoppe. What an amazing service. You are best in everything. User friendly and easy to navigate site, great service, prompt delivery, amazing product range, economical prize and excellent customer service.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Mark - 01/19/2016

Really worked for me

I bought this sleeve as I was suffering with foot pain and I am very happy with the results. I wear it whole day and there is only a minor pain at the end of the day and it is getting better each day. It is soft on skin, breathable, easy to wash and dry quickly. I am planning to buy the second pair. Recommended to those with heel pain.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Lori - 01/15/2016

Thanks a ton

I am really thankful to the wonderful team of homehealhcareshoppe.com who have guided me in a proper manner and suggested me to buy this product as I was in the confusion regarding the suitable cure of my foot. I am glad I contacted the staff, they have resolved my issues. Moreover, what a prompt shipping and this sleeve is so helpful. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great product and excellent service.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Lana - 01/14/2016

Very Effective

This sleeve is very supportive and effective in reducing pain. I wear them for hours and they are very comfortable. They are tight due to which the compression keeps the swelling down. It gives proper support to the feet.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Carlene - 01/08/2016

No more heel pain

I have been wearing this sleeve now for 3 weeks and there is so much relief. I don't have as much heel pain. This sleeve is far better than the stockings which I have used earlier. I wish I known about this product earlier. Thanks for making such a wonderful product.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

beth - 01/07/2016

Loved it!

As I am a football player, I spend several hours on ground for practice but due to plantar fasciitis pain, I couldn't concentrate on my game. I came to know about this sleeve but was unsure about its features and usage but finally I ordered it and I am glad I did so. This sleeve is so effective and comfortable and the best thing is pain is decreasing day by day. I am back on ground. Thanks to this amazing product.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Naomi - 01/05/2016

What a relief!

I am suffering from plantar fasciitis from quite a long time. Tried almost everything but got relief for few days then again that pain. One of my friend advised me to buy this sleeve and I am glad I considered her advice and bought this. There is so much relief in the pain. This is the best cure for Plantar Fasciitis. Very comfortable, easy to use.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Jacklyn - 12/23/2015

Amazing cutomer services

Amazing services. I highly appreciate the customer care service of homehealthcareshoppe. I had many queries before ordering this product. The customer care team not just resolved my issues on chat but also helped me out in getting the product in 1 business day. Moreover, the team had also taken care of post sale services. Thanks a lot.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Kelly - 09/25/2015

Excellent Product

Getting suffered with plantar fascitiis from a long period and it got worst day by day. Use many ways to get rid of the pain but none of the product gave the proper relief except this excellent sleeve. It fits well and the pain has definitely decreased. Thanks a lot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homehealthcareshoppe.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024