homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )

OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Julieta - 05/09/2016

What a relief!

I am feeling heel pain these days. There is always very uncomfortable and restless feeling, especially while walking. Pain gets worse, if I am standing for long time. My husband ordered orthosleeve for me. This product is a savior. What a relief! There is a significant improvement. Pain is less and I am more comfortable and easy on my feet. I will continue using it.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Jacques - 05/04/2016

Excellent Product

I am working as a nurse. So, I am on my feet for 8-10 hours a day. I feel bad pain in my heels and the pain increases in the morning. My feet feel restless and stiff. I have started using orthosleeve from a month now and I am glad I got relieved. Heel pain and stiffness is less and there is also improvement in the morning pain. I will continue using it and definitely recommend to others. Thanks for this outstanding sleeve.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Eireann - 05/02/2016

Best product to heal plantar fasciitis

I got diagnosed with plantar fasciitis few months ago, Was going through severe heel pain and it get worst in the morning. I felt very uncomfortable and uneasy while walking. But the orthosleeve has saved me from the killing pain. Best treatment to get relived from plantar fasciitis. No more morning heel pain and no more discomfort and uneasiness while walking.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Dillon - 04/26/2016

Strengthen, support and improve foot health

This foot sleeve compresses the ankle and foot which deals with the pain associated with Plantar Fasciitis. It is not like bulky night splints. Orthosleeve helps in reducing swelling, increases blood circulation and accelerates the healing process. It provides support and gives relief from morning heel pain.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 04/14/2016

Outstanding product

In two years of Plantar Fascitiis suffering, this is the first thing which helped me. Though I have used many medications, nothing has helped. Infact, some of them, made the pain worst. There is relief in the pain. I can walk more easily, with an ease and without any discomfort. This sleeve is nothing short of a miracle.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Emre - 04/11/2016

Alleivated the pain

Very comfortable. It slips on like socks. The sleeve is unlike bulky night splint. Infact, it is light,breathable,easy to wear and comfortable. It works on pain amazingly. I don't feel any pain in my elbow and the stiffness which I used to feel earlier, has all gone. Thanks for this wonderful product.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

KIM - 04/06/2016

Worked well

I had the worst pain of plantar fasciitis, was unable to walk even. I used one support but it gave relief for few days and again that killing pain.On my friend's suggestion, I ordered this sleeve and it worked amazingly. I wear it daily and there is so much relief in the pain. This is the best product for plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Robert - 04/01/2016

Absolutely fantastic

Orthosleeve supports the foot where it was needed and allows me to be on my feet all day long. It has been very instrumental in relieving pain and swelling. I loved them so much that I even bought a second pair. I recommend them to anyone with heel pain.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Walid - 03/29/2016

Very useful

Very helpful and comfortable to use. It can be worn all day long even at night too. A very useful product. It eases the pain and enhances the blood circulation. Definitely recommend to those suffering with plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

ansar - 03/22/2016

No more pain

I have used couple of braces for treating foot pain but in vain. This sleeve is the best treatment of foot pain. Very easy and comfortable to use,skin friendly and breathable. I does not only works on pain but also enhances blood circulation. An excellent product for plantar fasciitis.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

ahmad - 03/18/2016

Great product

The orthoslevee is much better than the stockings. I am wearing it now for 3 weeks and it really worked for me. It eases the pain and enhances blood circulation. his sleeve keeps the fascia in its correct position. Very comfortable, can be worn at day and night time too.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Dennis - 03/15/2016

love to shop more

What a quick delivery and what an amazing service. I got a wide range of products on your site with the best prices. I ordered this product and I got it in one business day at a very good price. I really enjoyed my shopping. Looking forward to shop more.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/14/2016

Wonderful product

I would highly recommend OrthoSleeve to anyone suffering with plantar fasciitis. It alleviated the pain. I wear it all day long. Very useful and comfortable to wear. Great support for feet. No more pain is there. A wonderful product.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Pat - 03/11/2016

Outstanding product

Orthosleeve is a miracle remedy for plantar fasciitis. Before using it, I have tried some other splints,stockings but this sleeve has given the best results. I am so relieved. It works amazingly on the paining area and gives support. I don't experience any pain while walking. I feel so light, easy and comfortable on my feet. Thanks for the magical product.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Laurie - 03/09/2016

Loved the product

What a relief!! Orthosleeve cured the severe pain of my heels. I couldn't even walk properly but there is no more pain after using this product. I wear it for whole day and night. So comfortable and easy to use. Quality of the product is very good and the sleeve is soft,breathable and skin friendly.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Howard - 03/03/2016

Awesome features

This sleeve is far better than the ordinary compression stockings. The Orthosleeve is best for healing Plantar Fasciitis and other foot related pain. It soothes pain,boosts circulation and gives relief from the discomfort and swelling. Very comfortable and light weight.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Hayden - 02/29/2016

Best product for heel pain

Outstanding product. It works amazingly in enhancing blood circulation and treating heel pain. This sleeve is better than the stockings. Very comfortable, soft and breathable.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Chris - 02/25/2016

Great shopping experience

My earlier experience with online shopping site was not very good. Products were not as described, delayed shipping but this site is the most reliable and trustable online shopping store. Site is quite easy to use,ordering process is so simple and hassle free. I got my product in 1 day. Will definitely shop again.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Bob - 02/23/2016

magical device

I am suffering with heel pain from last 6 months. After using pain killers,injections,sprays and all, finally I got something which really worked on the heel pain and swelling. I don't know how I managed without it. It worked quite well. I must say this is a magical device. Recommended to those suffering with heel pain.


OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
OrthoSleeve FS6 - Sleeve (Compression Socks for Plantar Fasciitis )
See more product reviews

Donna - 02/18/2016

Reliable online shopping store

Homehealthcareshoppe is one of the best online shopping site. Offers variety of products at best price. I am a frequent buyer from this site and I have never faced any problem. My products get delivered on time. Customer service is appreciable too as I always get timely reverts on my queries.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homehealthcareshoppe.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024