homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)

BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Daniella - 01/19/2016

Value for money

Definitely a good deal, it is a value for money product. I am using this brace from couple of weeks. This elbow brace provides relief from generalized pain and tenderness in the forearm and elbow. It has great compression and fit. It is soft and comfortable.For me, it is the best cure for my aching arm.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Li F - 01/15/2016

Very helpful and comfortable

This product worked for me. I loved it. So soft on skin, easy to wear, very comfortable and breathable. It fits the arm perfectly. There is no more pain and so much relief. I am glad I have used it.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 01/14/2016

Loved the service

I am amazed with the excellent service of homehealthcareshoppe. They shipped my product quickly and resolved all my queries very patiently. Moreover the site is very user friendly. It is so easy to navigate the site and to order. I really appreciate the quick delivery, great product and excellent service.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Belinda - 01/08/2016

Happy and satisfied

I have used some ointments,injections and braces for my aching arm but in vain. I am glad this brace worked for me. Value for money product. It has provided relief to my aching arm. Fits properly and supports my elbow firmly. I am very happy with the quality of the product.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Wei - 01/07/2016

Excellent Product

I am a golf player and from last 6-7 months I have severe pain in elbow. I feel pain, tenderness and strain in my elbow while playing. I used one brace earlier but it was hard and uncomfortable but my experience with Tynor tennis elbow support is pretty good. It is so comfortable,soft and breathable. I don't feel any pain or strain while playing.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Kristina - 05/29/2015

relieves the pain

I am a golf player and had extreme elbow pain. Due to the unbearable pain, I couldn't concentrate on my sport. I have tried many products but pain was still there. Then one of my friend's suggestion I have ordered this band from Home Health Care Shoppe site. I must say this is an amazing product. There is so much relief in the pain. This band worked great.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Gurbax - 05/28/2015

The best elbow support

I've had tennis elbow pain from last one month. The pain was killing and unbearable. I tried rest, ice and self massaging but in vain. Then one of my friend suggested me to buy this band. I found out it the best way to cure my pain and it is very comfortable to wear. This product does exactly what I needed. Thanks.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Petra - 05/27/2015

Happy and a Good Experience

I am an athlete and I love my game of tennis. Unfortunately, I started suffering from tennis elbow pain which was hampering my performance due to pain. I had no clue what to buy for it so that it cures my pain unless one fine day my friends recommended me this Arm Band. I went online and bought it from this site home health. One, the product is amazing, it seriously helped me recover from my tennis elbow problem, second, I liked their service delivery. It was quite a happy and a good experience!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homehealthcareshoppe.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024