homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)

BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Linda M - 04/25/2016

Good Support

I am a tennis player. I spend several hours for practice. So, I was looking far a brace which can reduce pain in my elbow. Tynor Tennis Elbow Brace met my expectations. I got exactly what I was looking for. A comfortable product with an excellent grip and support. It has minimized the pain and now I can play with more comfort and ease.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Leon - 04/21/2016

Best support for elbow pain

I am a sports person. Was searching for a support/brace which can ease the elbow pain and swelling. After a long search, I got exactly what I was looking for. Tynor Tennis Elbow Brace is the best and foremost treatment of elbow injuries. It is well cushioned and light weight. I am feeling more relaxed and happy with my elbow. My elbow is getting better and there is significant relief in the pain.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Sherryl - 04/08/2016

Value for money product

A perfect support for elbow and forearm. This elbow brace is a pain reliever and a great support. It can be worn for long hours and at night too with ease and comfort. It is worth buying at this price. A worth investing brace.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Winnie - 03/29/2016

Best for recovery

I loved this product. Its amazing features really helped me a lot in recovering from elbow pain. It speeds up the healing by providing required pressure on elbow. This product has great compression and fit and it is very soft and comfortable on skin.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Edna - 03/18/2016

Extremely helpful

I love to play tennis but due to elbow pain, I had thought of giving up. I was in search of a something which can allow me to play and this brace is exactly what I was looking for. It provides proper support and pressure which in result heals the pain faster. Best for treating elbow pain.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Gertrude - 03/08/2016

Best for tennis elbow pain

I am a Tennis player. Use to spend 8-10 hours a day on ground. But from last two weeks, I hadn't practice as there was severe pain in my elbow. I tried braces, pain killer sprays but nothing has healed the pain properly. My friend suggested to my buy this Tynor tennis elbow brace. I bought it but was not sure about the result. After using it I can say that this is the best cure for tennis elbow pain. It healed the pain properly. I can move my arm without any discomfort. I have continued to play again. Thanks to this outstanding product.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Syed - 03/02/2016

Excellent elbow support

I had stiffness and pain in my elbow. I used 2-3 different braces but there was relief for few days and again that pain. This tynor brace is different from those braces which I have used earlier. It has given me a significant relief from pain and swelling and I don't feel any stiffness. Moreover, it is quite comfortable to use. Definitely recommend to those suffering with pain or swelling in elbow/forearm.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Krystal - 02/26/2016

Outsatnding customer service

I have used this product for the severe elbow pain,I was going through. I am quite happy with the product and loved the service provided by this online shopping store. It provides wide range of products at affordable price. Quick shipping and customer handling team is appreciable. I always get timely revert for my queries. Will definitely shop again.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Brandy - 02/22/2016

Perfect support

I bought this brace for my dad who has pain in his forearm. Tynor Tennis Elbow Brace is a versatile product with great features. It worked amazingly. No more pain and swelling. Fabric used in the product is so soft and skin friendly.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Jan - 02/15/2016

Worked on pain & stiffness

Best product for elbow and forearm pain. This brace creates the required pressure at the paining area which helps in healing pain and swelling. It has minimized the stiffness and tenderness of my arm. The fabric used for this brace is so soft,skin friendly,breathable and very comfortable.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Glenn - 02/10/2016

Worked as described

This brace worked amazingly on pain and swelling. It is not just the product but services provided by homehealthcareshoppe are also very good and appreciable It was shipped on time. With product, there was a user manual too. Features and usage of this brace is exactly the same as mentioned on the site. I am quite happy and satisfied.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Darwin - 02/05/2016

Worked on pain & stiffness

I love to play golf but from 2-3 weeks I am unable to play due to extreme pain in my elbow and forearm. I used this elbow support and it worked. There is so much relief. Pain is getting less day by day. Earlier I feel stiffness in the arm but now there is no more stiffness. I started playing again and I feel happy about that. Thanks to the wonderful brace.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Adriana - 02/04/2016

No more pain

I was feeling strain in my forearm, for last one month. Due to pain and stiffness I could hardly move my arm. I came to know about this tynor tennis elbow brace through a friend. I bought it and I am using it from last 8-10 days and I am feeling relief in pain. Swelling is also less. There is no more stiffness in my arm. I can easily move my arm without any pain. I love this brace as it has worked properly on the pain area. Moreover, the fabric is soft on skin, very comfortable to wear.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Miho - 02/01/2016

Provides relief from pain

I ordered this tynor tennis elbow brace after reading reviews on your site. Though reviews were quite positive yet I was not sure that will it work for me or not. But now I can say I am glad I have used it. Best product for elbow and forearm pain. This is exactly what I was looking for. It has provided relief from pain and tenderness in the elbow.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Briar - 01/29/2016

Best online shopping store

This is my third purchase from homehealthcareshoppe and I am quite satisfied with the services and the products I bought. I love to shop here as they have quality products and always deliver on time. Their Customer Service is also Excellent. Highly recommend this online shopping site as one will not be disappointed while shopping here..


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Isabella - 01/27/2016

Best elbow support

I am a tennis player and was suffering with elbow pain. Used ointments and sprays but nothing has cured the pain properly. Finally, I bought this brace and without any second thought I can say that this brace is the best elbow support I have ever used. It worked really well for me. There is no more pain. It fits perfectly and very comfortable to use.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Leah - 01/26/2016

Worth buying

Had developed tennis elbow due to extensive workout. I have bought this Tynor Tennis Elbow Brace and it helped a lot in reducing the pain. Its regular usage gives relief.. It was a great experience. A worth buying product.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Barton - 01/25/2016

Loved it

I am a sport person. I play basketball and spend a lot of time on ground but from last one month, I am unable to concentrate on my game due to severe pain in my elbow. I consulted my physio who suggested me to buy this Tynor Tennis Elbow Brace. Earlier I was doubtful about this brace and was not sure about its working and usage because I have used couple of other braces for getting relief from the elbow pain but didn't get much relief but this brace proved to be the best cure for my pain. There is so much relief. I am back on my game and I am glad I have used this product.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

LES - 01/22/2016

Best elbow brace

This is a worth investing product. Not just a pain reliever but a support as well. This brace can be worn for long periods. I wear them in day time and at night too, without any discomfort. I have used 3-4 elbow braces earlier but I must say this is the best cure.


BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
BandIT Arm Band (Tennis Elbow)
See more product reviews

Ben - 01/21/2016

Very helpful

I am a badminton player but couldn't concentrate on my game due to severe pain and strain in my elbow. But there is so much comfort and relaxation after using this elbow brace. Very effective, comfortable and easy to wear. It gives support to elbow and arm. Now I can play badminton without any pain in elbow. Thanks to this amazing product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homehealthcareshoppe.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024